The Codein Epidemic has crossed the Atlantic

Talk to your kids about this.
[MEDIA=facebook]10156533821935229[/MEDIA]

ustaarabu wa mtu wakuwashiani??

Bingwa leo umeamua kubomoa posts zote. Kelbu wewe.

well fuck man, its the end of the world, expect worse

Now screening on KTN News.

…and they can screen a thousand times more using our Kenian doctors …same ones that we had to cross the atlantic coz we couldnt get anything worthy here

feeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerk ktn

Nimeamsha kijana tu watch nayeye. That shit is bad.

umezeeka …kufa tu

Kiiiiiiiiiiiiiiino

nothing compared to tramadol

we are living in a fucked up world nowadays.The sad thing is that some of the celebrities that the young ones woship in todays pop culture,especially rappers, are the ones promoting and popularizing the abuse of codeine.

Pale TRM drive nigerians wameonyesha Wakenya kutumia hii kitu. Wanakunywa kukunywa

In Kenya its an epidemic in Mandera and Wajir …
Its big huko where youths take it instead of alcohol.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2001260329/codeine-use-ruining-youth-in-mandera

I watched that series wanatumia pia valium na xanax

our very own mwitu opioid epidemic

Sometime last year I got a prescription for tramadol. Apart from fantastic pain relief, it caused mental relief. That was the “best” week of my life. A complete mental shut down, only sleep mattered.

Nimewahi kua na flu was given a drug called cetrizine. I was almost hooked. Used to give me relief fast and I would just feel relaxed and sleepy.

Cc @pamba

Am told by a little bird that the price from the factory ni 80bob ikifika mandera ni 800 and upwards