The Cesspool that is Facebook

I must confess that I have 2 facebook accounts. One in which I pose as a well to do young niccur from Congo, dealing in precious minerals that fill that God forsaken country. I looked out for a photo of an ordinary black american and posted as my profile. I usually upload pictures of uncut diamonds and other precious stones that I claim to have bought and will export to Nairobi, Kenia…yada yada yada. I normally target some chicks dominated groups.
LET ME TELL YOU: My inbox is filled up with hundreds of friend requests by kenyan girls, others inboxing me and requesting for a stopover in Nairobi for a hook-up…With My fisi instincts in full mode I have managed to hook up with a few clueless girls and am laying down the strategy on striking some soon.(Hekaya will come laterz) Long story short, majority of these kenyan girls are out to look for that wealthy dudes with huge dicks and pretty faces. This is a very very very very very rare combination.
The other facebook account is of course the REAL MWA…me Brian K. THIS IS THE ONE WHICH IRRITATES ME.
I rarely log in here, but when i do, I find tags and tags of people I don’t know screaming on how they have had cute babies(PULEEEASE), how they are on holidays in Mombasa,bluh bluh bluh.:mad::mad:
Why did facebook adopt a policy of tagging me along in post of my friends’ friends most of whom i don’t know?
I think Facebook is facing mass exodus and what this ZUKUBAG guy is doing is just to create fake ‘traffic’…Its a cesspool of irrelevant and sometimes irritating info. (unless if you have a fake handle:D:D)

I deleted my facebook account in 2012. Too many relatives up there such that I can’t really speak my mind like I do here. Nilihamia twitter and I became more active in the now defunct Klost. I also joined Nairaland and Voyeurpicture post as well as the russian forum.awd.ru.

Ha ha wen u meet up with gangsters wa nairoberry posed as chicks utalijua jiji

I dont know if its only me but from the above hekaya I have concluded that @Brayoo = @kanyoka reloaded

Brayo I like those precious stones already… Can we hook up?

karibu kijiji kanyoka

Reminds me of @Okiya 's “ama wacha tu” escapades :smiley:

ata toa hizo uncut diamonds bila kwambiwa na mtu

@Brayoo how will you morph to the guy on your fake profile when you meet the birds?

eka hizo picha hapa wawairimu(kanyoka)

He had to slip up sometime

Wewe Kanyoka, why are you sure that the chicks are real. Maybe ni fake kama wewe tu.

i noted that facebook is one place where people exergerrate how much of a good life they have and make other idiots who buy it feel depressed about theirs

Kwani how idle are you??

I don’t work 24/7. I have a semblance of a life

This is my only social media platform. I deleted facebook long time ago. I find twitter stupid. 140 char.

[SIZE=5]See…why is lying not easy. just one question though,!! when you took a photo of an ordinary black american and posted as you profile picture and managed to hook up with a few clueless girls . you want to tell me that NONE of them realized the REAL MWA…was you Brian K? Hao madem nao!!! :):):D:D:D[/SIZE]

Niaje akuna mtu ameitisha???

Buda eka screenshot ya “my inbox is filled…” ama next time ujiekee HEKAYA

Am only on fb for news, i deleted all my photos and posts

I hacked into a girls account and I used it to con niggaz and relatives until she opened another account and reported the previous one as impersonator.:wink: