[MEDIA=twitter]1567400202524413957[/MEDIA]
Must have been an interesting conversation…
And it’s Bill who made the call… UK doesn’t know when to quit
It was very one sided:
Phones rings:
Uhuru: Hallo…
Ruto: Vipi my boss…
Uhuru: hehehe…mimi sio boss yako. Kikikkk.
Ruto: hehe hehe hehe hehe @Heke hekehehehehe.
Uhuru: sema?
Ruto: blah blah blah blah yada yada yada blah…
Five minutes later…
Uhuru: Haya basi. Ahsante. Haaya.
Ruto: Yaani hausemi congratulations?
Uhuru: Congratulations basi.
Ruto: Thanks… hehe hehe hehe hehe.
Uhuru: Tuonane Tuesday…sawa.
Ruto: sawa boss.
Phone disconnects.
Wish Kenya could have a satirical cartoon/animation of some of these political happenings. Design ya Boondocks ama Family Guy. Ama ile ya EPL
President Ruto has really transitioned to Statemanship. Him taking the steps so far including taking the initiative to call is good. Huyo nugu ingine ni machos, tantrums and pain. Perhaps next thing should be Chief Hustler to call mama ngina aonge na Kijana yake ndio akili irudi laini.
They need to mend
You don’t know how power changes the dynamics…
WSR wouldn’t talk like one after approval. He VERY recently called UHURU’s a MONGREL GOVT
It was either VERY official… or VERY friendly… but no way WSR talks like one looking for approval
XYZ ilikua ya TZ ama nini?
Ile mshtuko inangoja UK wacha tu. Remember how Moi felt lonely akiwa Kabarak immediately after losing political power? It has been written how contrasting his home was before and after handover. Vile wageni walikuwa wanawalk in and out kwake, a bee hive of activities but after handing over kulikauka. That’s what awaits Uhuru. Hii power manze…
Fake tweet
Lakini si Ruto after his term(s)?
It will happen to all former heads of state. Turn by turn.
Uhuru amekuwa in constant communication with ruto for the last five years, only a fool like you believe they were enemies
pewa maji mbili ya 1 litre,you have made my day
Hongera boss. Uncle Dp led a very strategised campaign. Hell even I voted for him & confirmed with the 34A from my polling station deep in rural Nyanza.
The guy who started it gado, is from tized
But Buni TV is Kenyan
My friend he ran a brilliant campaign. Thanks for the vote. There were also many mistakes and one major surprise. The terrible cold weather during elections day in Mt. Kenya region. However it’s was not just his efforts. It was fate, destiny that got him out of some crucial junctions and bumps.
He doesn’t need our support anymore. Ruto needs to be pushed to go over and above his promises. That means alot of criticism when he does wrong and praise when he does well. I will handover this handle after inauguration. Before that I will reveal all and bow out. Politics naacha this year.
They all belong to the political class they’re not true enemies. They only fabricate enmity to sow divisions amongst Kenyans for their benefit.
That’s what I’m saying, it’s all for show