prepare for more shafting, najua most folks walichukua loans na hiyo tax relief , especially employed guys.
but i keep wondering, mtu aki sota si mtu hureduce expenditure first , but government recurrent expenditure is to high, why can’t they begin cutting them? wastage is very high, positions like CAS should be done away with, they have a lot of unnecessary overheads , nearly all government parastatals are running on very huge debt yet some are monopolies.
instead of admitting we can’t sustain the government the way it is , we are borrowing more, kila siku they keep hiring more board of directors, people should retire at 55 and then proceed to enjoy life
"the Exchequer wants borrowing for the year to be increased to Sh1.002 trillion. The country had in June planned to borrow Sh841 .1 billion to fund the budget deficit for the current financial year. "
During kibaki era he increased the gave of retirement. Saa hii hao watu wamefika retirement age wote wanafaa wapewe haki Yao. Saa hii gava hio pesa walimismanage. Noma wadau.
Lets admit it Uhuru and his government either mismanaged things or they are aware of the mess they keep creating but their eyes are set on something the majority havent figured out.That thing must be benefiting only Uhuru and his friends,the more we borrow the better for them.
Welcome to The Great Reset. It’s here folks and if anyone tells you that this is just a passing cloud, that things will get better, they are lying to you. How do we get out of this mess? It’s impossible. Before it’s too late, guys, everyone if you must figure out a way to live off the grid. You need land, water, solar energy, food, seeds because come next year or two years from now, there will be blood on the streets. If you can’t afford to go solo, form a team of families, everyone must have a skill set no free loaders, and just get it done. I’m not trying to scare anyone but the writing is very clear on the wall. All that’s happening is an orchestrated financial collapse by the globalists (of which some of our govt officials are part of), to bankrupt the country. Kenya is on a sure path to becoming a failed country like Venezuela where people fight for rats and rotting banana peels. Wake up people!!
why/how is the new world order bad.
if they can guarantee a better life for everyone, isn’t that a good thing?
what I see is the slightly well off not wanting to let go of their resources/wealth