http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/01/06/06/2FD541CD00000578-3386367-image-m-51_1452060708929.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/01/06/06/2FD53BF400000578-3386367-image-m-49_1452060676926.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/01/06/06/2FD541CD00000578-3386367-image-m-51_1452060708929.jpg
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/01/06/06/2FD53BF400000578-3386367-image-m-49_1452060676926.jpg
saw this story and googled about his education life in switzerland, interesting read, he studied there under the guise of being the embassy driver’s son and was very good in Basketball
hehehe, wacha kila mtu akuwe na thermo nuclear, hii upuzi ya permanent members with veto powers at the S.C iishe, next item on the to do list is to have a capable nuclear triad
It was a hydrogen bomb…not every mushroom cloud is a nuclear bomb
[ATTACH=full]26303[/ATTACH]
I thought a hydrogen bomb is the lay man’s name for a thermo nuclear bomb
CNN was reporting a 5.1 earthquake, kumbe.
educate yourself first
you are right. my bad.
was thinking atomic
hehehehe
[ATTACH=full]26304[/ATTACH]
Halafu kutokee thermo nuclear bomb control debates, kama gun control debates. Kama ukikasirishwa na mtu unamshoot, this time itakuwa kubomb house ya irritating persons.
the way i see it at one point in future a korean general or rebel ata grow balls take this boy out kama gadafi probably backed by the west
the main reason he is purging the old guard, last year alone it is said he has killed more than 70 elites from the old guard
from that i bet ame make alot of enemies wenye wako downlow wakingoja alet guard down.
Have you seen the a show called adventures of Kim Jong Un on youtube? There’s an episode where he beat the globe trotters single handedly.
not yet will look it up
Just like Stalin .
a good read!
…should have seen western media distorting that story, comical.