The Boy Got His Sex Back....

[ATTACH=full]488127[/ATTACH]

[=AZVg9RZ_bKDItjZCw4GtOTB3G8wD6vE5Uwup5K5D9UNdp3NRoIXULlFR_5mlt9LZaKS23flxvXO54yeHbrF9w94lB837c9pcElitiMcsoOEGPickTabdp4HUfWkZn7ysc1leJ9XgJl3f7GklGTIUjsOgO5ugPq6hyD4tb6OEz0Wklf9O2VOCaf5G5EZvVbn4XG3938va_U4IMh1uRfboueu0&tn=R]-R’]Bryant McCloud]('https://www.facebook.com/bryant.mccloud1?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo2MjgyNzIzOTcxNzg1MjEzXzcyMTg2MDk3OTQ2MjUzMw%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
Did one of the kids have a sex change?..
Looked like all girls at the top and a boy at the bottom…

[=AZVg9RZ_bKDItjZCw4GtOTB3G8wD6vE5Uwup5K5D9UNdp3NRoIXULlFR_5mlt9LZaKS23flxvXO54yeHbrF9w94lB837c9pcElitiMcsoOEGPickTabdp4HUfWkZn7ysc1leJ9XgJl3f7GklGTIUjsOgO5ugPq6hyD4tb6OEz0Wklf9O2VOCaf5G5EZvVbn4XG3938va_U4IMh1uRfboueu0&tn=R]-R’]Robert Stokes]('https://www.facebook.com/robert.stokes.5055?comment_id=Y29tbWVudDo2MjgyNzIzOTcxNzg1MjEzXzcxMjMwNjcyMDQ5Mzk1NA%3D%3D&__cft__[0)
The boy that took his gender back… A mother is the only thing that says ‘he wanted to be a girl’

kwani watoto wake hukula food ya aina tofauti na yake

the murica phenomenon , the next generation is bigger than the previous one.

Why is being an ideal male involve having big juiced up muscles. Most men are bald, fat, ugly, and NEVER smile. There’s nothing smiley about being a man in the real world outside of anime cartoon imagination

kifua ya huyu jamaa inakaa mutilated, check the lower pecks.

mbele nikunoma, mtoto atapelekwa elderly home na budake :smiley:

dang hawa boys huwa na energy ingine noma, high school sports huwa lit.

Na hiyo mwili! watazeeka kabla mamao.

Fast food manenos. Too much sugar, salt, and fatty oils in the food.
Very tasty, but deadly. The mother knows better as you can tell.

These elements are everywhere, you decide to eat healthy, and the food you are eating is grown under questionable circumstances.

Apo Kwa girl turning to be boy , sijaelewa. Did he grow a dick ama make alimvalisha bikini na bado aliona dick akiwa mdogo. Ana he is a dick less jamaa. Nisaidini hapa.

it’s called transitioning, below is female to male

Mama yao nikama alikuwa anavalisha kijana nguo za kike, alipokua akaondokea io ujinga.

@Mangele , what’s this? Maybe I’m slow, but I honestly don’t understand what I’m looking at.

Tuliona kabla gashwin akue na fudhi

the mother is still edible the rest wame chapa kushinda mother hen !

Effects of GMO

:D:D:D piga tizi, kula nyama, kula chuma Jenga mwili, feel good.

Ndiyo maana ukona umama

It’s evident the guy alikata matiti na kumeza those tucker tucker pills sijui huitwa hormone blockers. I see the same scar on the chest of Eliot Page, who decided she’s no longer female but male.