The Big Announcement Tomorrow!!! You Heard it First Here

Admin, please pin this thread. It is very important!!!

[SIZE=7]The big announcement will be that raila has woken up from deep sleep and realized the the train left Long ago[/SIZE]

[MEDIA=twitter]1468977511522607107[/MEDIA][ATTACH=full]402971[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]402972[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]402973[/ATTACH]

Kesho ni Luo Festival.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Unachekea nini?

The last official ituika ceremony happened around 1922, then nyakerú confused the tribes.

@Agwambo was just resting peacefully scratching his balls wondering how he i going to explain to his wife why his SIL’s newborn daughter has the same peculiar ears like him alafu anshtukia ametandikwa tu masweep

[ATTACH=full]402980[/ATTACH]

He will be announcing his intention to run for presidency for the tenth time

Mudavadi Ako na umama

Akina Mudavadi wamebolt out kama last time

wamemuacha kwa mataa buana

funda sana wewe, we enda hio luo festival utatuletea mushene jioni

Joke of the year
[MEDIA=twitter]1468662928656248837[/MEDIA]

Nyasore man kwani umesinywaa

Nyamweya, hii round tunapigia Baba ama jambazi sugu from Sugoi?

It’s on record I’m not going to allow WSR to be my president. Fucck Arap mashamba

@Berlin Oxford utakufa stress bure
Spending 90% of your productive time looking for bad news about raila for over 8 years now

The guy is still around
I had written him off but I think he might just make it
Musalia who was emerging as a force kwetu is slowly sinking

si mudavadi na kalonzo waseme wanasupport Ruto tuone, itakuwa balaa,
they can go alone and become number 3 or gamble with Ruto or Raila, either way they will be kissing ass somewhere.

ati what? wacha kuota buana. tinga bila kaloser na madvd is nothing

Funny how uhuru is endorsing RAO while he used to refer to him as " kimundu kiguruki". Yenyewe politics ni ngumu

One box that Raila checks well is that he does not keep a grudge

I wonder where Muguna would be now if he had peeled Ruto’s mask and subsequently insulted him with such unprintable words. The more I listen to Ruto, the more am convinced he has hasira and a secret list of of people that will get nyahunyo when he gets to power. … Just my two cents.