Its common knowledge we cannot make it as an independent nation. Do you know that colonial Kenya, despite its racism and stuff, was self-sufficient? Its taxes were sufficient to manage the colony and have some surplus. Now we are borrowing to pay for loans that we took out to pay for other loans! We dont deserve to be called independent. That Executive Retreat to plan for 2023 was a joke because by year’s end we shall have enough scandals to guarantee the Auditor General another busy year and newspaper headlining expose’s. Instead we should just cut the chase and invite a colonialist and we start over by changing the constitution etc. Here are some dorobo suggestions for possible colonizers with some pros and cons. Lets write to them and invite them for interviews for position of re-colonizer. Keep the English out of the plans. colonizer // pro // con
China (you knew this would top the list)// maendelo // maendeleo
Israel // food security // 3D racism
Belgium // classy benevolance // ghost of Leopold
India // self reliance and familiarity // nuclear threat from Pakistan
Rwamda // discipline // fear
Germany // good beer // change medium of instruction
Ningeulizwa ningesema we need 1 million rich whites huku to make fast progress. Colonization hapana…idiots like you have no clue what that word entails juu babu yako akifinywa makeii hukuwa area.
My belief is that yes we need help, but not through colonization. We need a racially diverse population. Kama saa hii ukiangalia Indians support Kenya’s GDP heavily through their factories.
Wakapea Germany, UK, USA, Canada, Australia, Austria, and France citizenship on condition sio peasants wao wanakuja (requirement ikuwe $5M), then that would help alot juu they would come with both brains and capital.
little idiot 1 million whites? rich white people among poor negroes tend to be peverted sponsors, you have mentality of a mtwapa hooker. cheza ligi yako
What will 1 million broke whites do you moron?? Ama unafikiria investments hufanywa na nini?? You need BOTH expertise and capital but a kumbafu like you can’t understand that. Ama unafikiria countries like Malta and Portugal that do citizenship by investment ni mafala?? Sometimes I wonder what type of retards we have on this forum.
Yes. Immigrants ndio huleta progress na revitalization.
Even on a micro scale hapa Kenya, areas which are hostile to immigrants don’t progress. Ukiangalia Kiambu ile area hawataki kuuza mashamba hakuna maendeleo and they are only 15 km away from the Nairobi CBD
Hapa tuko sawa ki mawazo. Although let’s not only concentrate on the whites. We chased Dangote kama mwisi wa baiskeli-remember
Anyway even locally the people who buy land from those that have inherited tend to develop and bring progress to the locality faster compared to the original owners.
The way to attract rich whites would be to make Kenya a tax haven, which is impossible. 70IQ bonobos have never and will never grasp the value of low taxes