Is that right? Nyef nyef ndio uko nayo mingi. Inaonekana Freedom of the press umejua leo early this year ulikuwa wapi? Internet doesn’t forget.
[ATTACH=full]209186[/ATTACH]
Is that right? Nyef nyef ndio uko nayo mingi. Inaonekana Freedom of the press umejua leo early this year ulikuwa wapi? Internet doesn’t forget.
[ATTACH=full]209186[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]209188[/ATTACH]
Hio part ya world peace … get serious ngeo. The current blockade of Qatar by the GCC neighbours is because of this wig donning MF. How about the mess caused when his administration moved the US embassy from Tel aviv to Jerusalem knowing well enuff how the Palestinians and the Arab world feel about the issue.
[ATTACH=full]209190[/ATTACH]
Why call a talker dumb?
This same Qatar that finances Al Shabab and supported the over throw of Gadaffi… that Qatar??? The Al Shabaab that kills your fellow Kenyans?
Qatar in the Horn of Africa: Friend or Foe? | Small Wars Journal
US reports say Qatar supports Somalia's Al-Shabaab - EgyptToday
Hallelujah, and that’s probably one of his appointees displaying a conscience like Sessions and many others did. When are our surrogate rednecks waking up?
It’s very hard to see the truth when wearing purple shades.
Not gonna happen. See how stealthily JaKuon made up with Waiguru? Expect a sneaky move like that.
The links you provided are vvv weak my fren. All that is written there is mere allegations with no proof to support the claims. If you say Saudi is a terrorist financier I will agree with you. I would like you to post a link from any unbiased media outlet and not the mharo kinds like the above, on Qatar’s role in the so called terrorist activities.
Mr @patco lest you forget, the todays Al qaeda was a creation of the U.S
Whatever issues are happening in the Middle East is up to them to figure out wenyewe. Why America always has to be mentioned for not helping out and at the same time berated for interference, we will never know.
On the US embassy, that is America’s prerogative to decide where they want their embassy to be; in this case, the previous embassy was old and Jerusalem city has better security.
Regardless of the effects the so called new embassy would have brought? Last time I checked Israel was not on American soil and being that there was an ongoing peace process between Palestine and Israel in regards to Jerusalem, that was some bad timing. IMO that was a reckless move on the part of the ‘mighty US’
Hiyo blockade was a blessing in disguise for QAtar I think. Now they are on road to self-sufficiency
That one was not going to stick, but the moron did it anyway- just to “flex non-existent small hand muscles”
Kabisa. Food products on most of the supermarket shelves are now produced in Qatar. The big losers are UAE and Saudi who were the major exporters of food products.
kwa kusema tu ukweli hio gazeti bado naitafuta tangu last year. Hio gazeti itafurahisha team China team Russia… sijawai ipata labda mniambie iko wapi.
kush yule mnono, you know it’s very interesting that you guys are very willing to believe the very very same western media when they start talking about Trump…
Very interesting psychology.
Anything else they say is fake news of course… but the minute they mention Trump… oh sijui free press. Ngeo, Jim Acosta is just doing his job… sijui this, sijui that.
Very interesting.
Of course you being a member of team China/team Russia like many others here are… you probably believe anything evil is or was brought by the U.S.A…
And from past experience there’s nothing I can convince you otherwise. And I won’t try to.
And by unbiased media of course you mean someone who says, Al shabab, Al Qaeda, ISIS, Boko Haram, MS 13, Sinaloa Cartel, Islamic Brotherhood etc etc WERE ALL FUNDED BY THE C.I.A… si ndio??
Even Taliban according to you guys were financed by the U.S., Israel, Saudis and any one who supports the U.S.? Sio? It was all an American conspiracy? Nimewachambua thinking?
Si hio ndio unbiased media unataka?
And the U.S. brought heroin to Afghanistan. Hio mheshimiwa Charley Flani ndio alikuja nayo. Hehe
Same old arguments from last year that made team China ignore me hehehe…
Hata wewe chunga. Utaniweka ban very very soon.
Na hio unbiased media I’m sure unataka imalizie na kusema: THERE IS NO GOD!!!
Hio ndio the ultimate declaration ya team China.
Putin is GOD of earth and heaven saviour of the universe. Jesus Christ himself. His prophet is Xi Jinping.
Si ni hivo tu mnataka kuskia team atheist, team China?
And Israel will be destroyed by Hamas and Putin in the final war… culminating in the end of the U.S. or whatever it is atheists believe.
Hio gazeti sijui nitatoa wapi boss! Labda uulize akina Charley Flani.
Hio “unbiased” media labda inaandikwa na shaito na anti christ mwenyewe. Hizo ni zile manuscript za Lucifer.
‘God was brought by the white man!’
Kama mnangoja Israel iishe akina Gashwin… mtangoja boss.
Hehe … hio defence umeweka ni noma buda boss.
1st of all am no atheist, I believe in Ngai and not some white man’s god. 2nd, US starting with George Bush senior’s role in destabilizing the middle east, Iraq being an example and continued with George Bush junior in the name of fake weapons of mass destruction that have never been found to date. The occupation that led to the death of so many Iraqis not to mention the US military personnel while you and I know its the oil that the fuckers were after.
Hapa hatuwezi bishana. Uncle sam creates conflicts wherever he can to benefit from arms’ sales and suck the oil wherever possible. By escalating the Qatar blockade, drumpff hoped the conflict would escalate and that Saudi would engage the military ndio US wakuje wapige kambi wanyonye gede but Qatar downplayed hio utoto and left the wigman a disappointed chyeth. No special intelligence required to know that, ama namna gani my fren.