It is reported from Nyayo Embakasi, a Murang’a DCI called Nancy Akuku Ogutu also known in Facebook as Lilyflower Lycias discoverd that her man whom she thought was a dentist turned out to be a community health officer after she took a loan to open a dental clinic for him in South B, this has brought a daily bone of contention between the two in their residential home in Nyayo Embakasi.
On Friday last week, the named DCI Nancy falsely accused the man of cheating on her with another woman, after which she poured hot water on the man, the photos below shows how she burnt the man with hot water. The man is currently fighting for his life back in Ruai Family Health Hospital.
If a woman loves a man she can do anything for him. So usiseme hutachukua loan, utabembelezwa upate ushakua loan. So the best option is avoid broke men and teach yourself to not pay bills unless you are single. Set precedent of the man paying all bills fully. You will never have this problems. Jamaa Sasa akikufa this is jail for life.
Hapo kwa serial cheaters ni ukweli… Kuna kunguru ilikua inajaribu kunifix though knew ilikua serial cheater n was even communicating with one of my friends daily…
Was not the main guy: kept quite for a few days until she moved on to the next culpable guy
You have a scarcity mentality.A man waiting on a woman’s money, talking about every coin counts? The hell kind of a man are you? And FYI even women who work can be and are excellent home makers and chefs. It’s a skill like any other. You learn it. It has nothing to do with the topic at hand. Stop trying to demean women bcz you are not a provider.
What does being a provider mean?
You were raised by your parents depending on them…still get married and depend everything on your husband?.. Still u will brag on social media Ati " independent lady"
Pesa yangu ni yangu na ya bwana ni yetu…
I’ll quote it again, this 21st century … Marriage is for love and companionship its not a job opportunity.
Both parties make a relationship work. No matter how reach he is, it is not good to expect your man to do everything for you, yet you earn some money. If the Bermuda triangle is all you want to bring on the table as a wife, kaa na mama yako.
If I was independent I would not be called Mrs So and So. Pesa ya Bibi yako ni kama pesa ya mtoto wako. You should not expect it or demand it unless you are an irresponsible parent in this case irresponsible man OK? Job opportunity its not bcz she has a job or a business of her own. However since the wife belongs to you and the children belong to you, if in doubt check the surname. Whose surname? Yah! If it has your surname. IT IS 100% YOUR RESPONSIBILITY. Are we together bwana job opportunity? If you want lesbian or homosexual type of relationship is where you expect to be assisted in your responsibility as the man then fine buy a dildo usaidie, ukimaliza kumpenetrate ugeuke na yeye akupenetrate. That’s when I will know you are serious about what you want. But you cannot expect full respects as the head of the home and you don’t want to provide fully. You cannot have your cake and eat it. Will you help you wife to carry pregnancies? Yeye abebe 7 months wewe ubebe moja? Ama anyonyeshe 5 months wewe unyonyeshe 1 month? So why the hell should she help you in your responsibilities as a man? Why? It’s just laziness and kukuwa mwanaume bwege expecting to help you do your role of providing. Real men. ALPHA MALEs provide fully and get full respects for it.
I don’t know why so called modern men are so hard headed on this issue. I don’t know how many times I have to tell you. A woman does not bring ANYTHING even a Bob to the table because SHE IS THE TABLE. She will carry all your children, raise them, turn your house into a home, give you immortality by giving you children to carry forward your family name. AND THE ONE THING YOU ARE EXPECTED TO DO WHICH IS JUST TO PROVIDE AND EVEN THAT YOU WANT HER TO HELP YOU?
That’s why you can not prosper because even God cannot bless someone who is just a taker. You just want to use, use, use the woman, for sex, for food, for cleaning, for decorating, for pregnancy, for breastfeeding, for childcare and YOU CAN’T PROVIDE. THE ONLY ONE THING GOD PUT IT ON EARTH TO DO. YOU CAN’T EVEN DO THAT WITH OUT EXPECTING A WOMAN TO HELP YOU FINANCIALLY? This is why nobody respects men anymore. THEY ARE USELESS. THEY CANT EVEN DO JUST ONE THING WELL WITH OUT COMPLAINING.
Why does the Bible say, he who finds a wife obtains favor from the Lord? Why do men start getting promoted at work and breakthrough in business bcz God gives them favor so that they can provide FULLY.
And can you have respect for the vagina. Incase you forgot it is where your dumb ass and that of 7 billion humans came out of literally. In fact remove pussy from earth for just a month you men will kill each other out of frustration. Hapana disrespect the cat kijana. That is the nexus of every thing. What do you mean. Ningekwambia know people but I will say Know pussy. And respect it. Ikokosekana heh! Utalilia chooni.
You’re mad Georgina. The cat is actually the source of alot of misery. But on a serious note, you’re misguided to think that you should bring nothing to the table. I’m not saying men should mistreat wives, but that women need to understand it’s their home as well, that is why it is a family. Just do something for your family without waiting to be asked, and you’ll get that respect you are yelling about. Life is not just about sex. Hebu read that part in Proverbs that talks of the virtuous woman. I’m a little busy to look it up now.
And another thing, don’t expect that the world will respect you just because of the cat. Ask yourself how many billions out of your 7bn humans have it. You must carry yourself as somebody to earn respect. Otherwise how do you set yourself apart if, as an educated woman, you would insist on
behaving like the unschooled?
All my money and hard work will return to that your family when I die so I don’t see shida iko wapi if I keep my money bcz at the end of the day its your kids with your surname who will be left with everything I own. So hakuna hasara utaenda. Incase another woman confuses you, your kids will be OK bcz I will have money and investments to take care of them, hata ukiwatupa.
If you want to know misery try living with out pussy like Kamiti guys. Nakwambia no hope of ever seeing it again. MISERY.
nyumba ama ndoa ni ndoa coz of the moment the two parties that become one realize they are there not rehearsing… hii upuz ingine haingekuwa. ukiona nakuamini sana mpaka nakuchukulia loan…love is involved and froma serious person sio kubahatisha!!