The BBI: A scumbag document for scumbags by scumbags through scumbags

Tokenism for the yout man kubebwa ufala.
They have said in the BBI that there will be a 7 year tax break for yout led SMEs if BBI sails through. The same president who stood on the podium to declare a reduction in VAT to 14%, of which I hear is headed back to 16% in December, who declared 0% income tax to earners of less than Kshs 25,000 cannot issue a similar executive order for the 7 year tax break but it has to be pegged to a document which is really a poisoned chalice in its essence, Note, the same gavament is introducing a 1% tax on gross turnover regardless if you make a profit or not, and the same gavament is introducing a digital tax for online small businesses that sell on online platforms such as IG, which we know are youth led businesses. Do you really think this will sail through? What hogwash is this? And I can bet you, Konyagi will never address why this can`t be done via parliament or executive order as he has previously done.

Does it mean that upto 800M KRA will let you go tax free?

A proposal of 35% to go to counties…for a cash strapped gavament? Lets not even waste time on this, its not feasible with the current situation and debt demands.

It’s a stupid document made by slithering snakes.

That word ‘slither’ imenikumbusha mbali high school …
When teacher on duty caused a ruckus when I changed from a queue of boys to be punished to the adjacent line of innocent ones …
motherferker was everywhere with…“who is that boy who has slithered like a snake from this point to around here”:smiley:
“name him now, I want him now”

Clever, snakes have always been considered wise.
Besides they’re elegant af

for me its not even a question of whtether the document is good or not but the priority. We are living in tough times, people have lost thier incomes, businesses are struggling and we need suitable policies and business loans to put back people to work and help the already struggling businesses as soon as possible. But it seems the political elite in this republic lives in utopia. Mtu amepoteza kazi ama amefunga biashara utampatia kitabu ya 500+ pages ati BBI asome, nguvu itaoka wapi na hii stress yote. Boost the economy 1st then hiyo mambo ya katiba tunaweza angalia 2022.

Very insulting for mlevi1 to convene some dogs and launch that meffi

Kuna talker amesema the bibiyai sounds good on paper but 10-20 years from now itakua premium tears and he couldnt be more precise. [SIZE=1]just like 8-4-4 ikianza,what a waste of time [/SIZE]

@Simiyu22 ndie analia how good BBI takataka is

BBI ni meffi kabisa