So every “liberal” persons, feminists included, are engaged in a competition of trying to tell Buhari where women belong. I just DO NOT understand why the barrage is coming fast and furious since he only told the world where HIS wife and NOT other women, belong. He did not mention where other women belong or should be, mind you, so I do not see the need for all those people to keep trying to inform him where other women he has no relations with belong/ should be. That is/ should not be his business, but rather their own, I think. Each and every woman should try and be where they want, even if it is under someone else’s husband. I mean, who cares? Women can even try and relocate to the same room with Buhari’s wife for all Mr. Buhari cares. Doesn’t Islam allow men to marry up to four women?
I find it very odd that someone should be forced to know where women belong or they should be when he was just informing his wife where she belongs. If anything, the two are the only ones who understand what info they were trying to pass to each other when they broke their communication codes and made it a public affair. We may be thinking that Buhari is a misogynistic/ chauvinistic pig yet he was passing code for his wife to prepare for a night of bliss once he, Mr. Buhari, goes back to Lagos/ Calabar/ Abuja or wherever their house is located.
It appears men now need to grow a pair of boobs to survive. Its now even illegal to tell an ugly bitch that she is ugly
Feminazis my friend run they are on the loose… Yaani siku hizi hata kusalimia tu a randomn woman kwa barabara you have to ask your self if you are violating her space, degrading her, whether she will term it as unsolicited advances etc imefika mahali naeeza travel from western to nai seated with a mwoman and never care to strike a conversation coz i honestly do not know how she will interpret it
Wacha tuachie 2016 they have ferked it up hatujali 2017 kuna revolution itanuka mbaya kwa hawa feminazi just wait and see. Furries,feminazi,sjw and white supremacists wamesumbua hii mwaka sioni next year ikiwa same
Siku hizi ni kubaya, i remember sometime last dec nlikuwa meru and i wanted to go to a place called mitunguu… Nikaapproach dame flani kumuuliza kama anajua hiyo place anipe directions… Waaaah sema kisirani, salamu hata hazikujibiwa, all i heard was “unadhani mimi ni wale malaya huwa mnaongelesha mkifiria cjui bla bla bla bla”…
Nlimwangalia tu nkiwa nmeshangaa na nmechanganyikiwa
2017 will be worse man. They will have either a pussy or a white supremacist in the friggin white house.
Its not the w/h that gave them a say its social media. N I say this cause some troll boards are seriuosly caught a hard on to ferk these social media avenues. But funny how trolls are the masters of the internet …You cant beat a meme being a focus for a presidential race in highest office in USA
Had to Google furrie and sjw. Juzi I saw a woman in the states ameweka tissue juu ya nipple na kuma and she’s on Facebook live saying “I’m doing me, idgaf” .wanaume walimshangilia lakini wenzake walikuwa wanamshow awache attention seeking. It went on for 45 minutes. Hapo ndio free world imetufikisha.
Not next year at this time peace will be restored … I really hope so …I cant stand some sjw they just go around bashing everyone with their pc(politically correct) ideals.
I support Buharis comment
The same mwoman would probably be the first to strike up a conversation with you if she knew you were loaded.
She was very immature.
Feminism won’t last one more generation… it’s too dysfunctional to survive nature’s cruelty… it’s a cancer that destroys its host but is very good in transmitting itself to another innocent host… Nilikuwa nawatch interview flani ya Ann Kiguta where she says she split with the baby daddy coz he preferred if she stayed at home and took care of the kid but the mwoman wanted to be an achiever at whatever cost… she says ati her daughter will one day appreciate that decision coz it will teach her to go for her dreams and achieve whatever she wants… It’s unbeleivable how that religion of theirs has twisted up their minds…
The problem is that feminism is too alluring to young girls… it’s like sweets to children; they won’t believe u if u tell them sweets won’t make them strong and healthy… almost every young girl I meet nowadays wants first to ‘make an impact in the world’, become rich, own property before thinking of starting a family… and in between that time she’ll be sleeping with anyone she wants as she ‘finds herself’… and Christianity seems to have lost the battle to this cancer… Islam is now the last man standing, let’s sit and watch the battle… Buhari tuko pamoja
For Kiguta’s case, her baby daddy used to pound her. Even on the eve of the day she was to go for the interview at KTN, she had been beaten up. In her case she is better of single than being married to a batterer. I agree with your views on feminism though.
Lakini ata wewe, you wanted ann to stay at home hivyo tu? Your fear seems to stem from the fear of your lady achieving more success than you hehe. Mimi my future wife I’ll support her to do anything she wants (not giving my hard earned money) but providing an enabling environment for her. If you married a good lady, she will achieve all the success in the world in the world but will submit to you, so we should just concetrate on marrying the right women sio saitan kama kemunto
Well said man. Lakini when the kids are very young (3 years and below), having a mother full time around gives them the stability they need. Lakini at times it is not possible for a family to depend on the income of only one spouse so it is prudent for both parties to work.
True dat… but she says that the pounding started when she was offered the job by KTN… she was pregnant at that time and so the guy expected that she’d prefer to stay at home atleast during the baby’s early years but she wanted none of it… plus the guy didn’t want the publicity that comes with that job… the guy, from the way she explained, was reacting to the reality that she was a feminist who put her desires before everything else… Not that I condone beating women but I see where the guy was coming from… and I can bet her daughter will hate her for that
This idea always seems good on paper and that’s how many people fall for it. Success comes at a huge cost that means family will have to be sacrificed. the emerging wisdom is now advising young girls to start with family. Give 100% effort of time/energy to kids till they all go to school full-time then slowly transition to work… this means it will be difficult for women to achive that huge career/finacial success that they dream about…
otherwise ni hii maisha ya kuacha mtoto ananyonya na mfanyikazi alafu unaanza sijui kueka camera kwa kona zote za nyumba ni kama ni biashara ya warehouse
Most Muslim women know their place and I expect the same too for my daughter. Islam approaches it from a point of justice and not equality, which means giving each one that to which he or she is entitled. Many feminazis who speak about equality presume that this should be reflected in treating two groups exactly the same. However, this is not always the proper thing to do. People’s needs, strengths, abilities and disabilities need to be accommodated and considered as opposed to subjecting all to a single standard that may only be suitable for a few.
Equality for feminists, more often than not, equates to women having their way in chosen areas. At the end of the day, the whole point is lost in meaningless shenanigans.