At face value, the statement seems axiomatic. Women get their pick of dick because its stock price is zero whereas an average woman’s bone polisher is in high demand, right? Well, upon further interrogation of the logic, it appears that the contrary is for the most part true. The more accurate truism is thus:
Alpha men fk who they want whereas women and beta men fk who they can.
Our ancestors probably knew this all too well but, in recent decades, the waters have been muddied by, among other things, militant feminism.
Here’s how it really works.
Women are the gatekeepers of sexual selection. (The same is true for females in the vast majority of animal species.) In other words, a woman chooses who she’ll f**k among the men chasing her. Male sexual strategy involves playing the numbers game and working to ascend dominance and competence hierarchies while female sexual strategy simply involves acting out hypergamy (i.e. marrying up). If this isn’t self-evident, keep reading.
The male sexual strategy
[INDENT]1. Plays the numbers game[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]a) Stops fapping to increasingly messed up porn and gets out of the house.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]b) Sees 100 women he’d like to fk.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]c) Pursues 10 of them.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]d) Is successful with one.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]e) Repeats a) to d) until he finds a wife.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]2. (And this is the most effective…) Ascends dominance and competence hierarchies… and fucks pretty much whoever he wants. In simple terms, he develops lucrative skills* that he uses to rise up the socioeconomic ladder because…[/INDENT]
[INDENT][/INDENT] The female sexual strategy
[INDENT]1. Hypergamy[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]a) Steps out of the house.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]b) Is pursued by 100 men who want to fk her.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]c) Seriously considers 10 of them because they’re better (richer, smarter, taller…) than her.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]d) Allows the best among the 10 to fk her[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]e) Repeats a) to d) until she finds a husband.[/INDENT]
[INDENT=3]f) If the above fails, i.e. if all the males pursuing her are shitty, she fks and settles down with the least shitty among them as she looks out for better options.[/INDENT]
[INDENT]2. Occasionally allows that really persistent guy to f**k her. (This is one of the reasons the numbers game mentioned above works.)[/INDENT]
TL;DR: Eugine Wamalwa can get as much pussy as Ali Hassan Joho; Wayne Rooney can get as much pussy as Cristiano Ronaldo. Why? Because all human interaction is transactional.
[I]Notes:
Lucrative skills in this case can be in athletics, business, music, etc. Just pick a skill, be really good at it, and milk the economy for all that skill is worth.[/I]
I am not sure any man or woman gets to fuck whoever they want in the world. We all are all limited by circumstance and opportunity. We tend to get on with whoever we happen to cross paths with that we fancy. (eg many celebrities marry other celebrities because that is mostly what is available).
Wacha kizingu mingi, if you’re monied, decent looking and charming, you’ll fuck whoever you want! That’s what gives you a premium in the dating/fucking market.
If you don’t have any of this qualities then you have to cultivate something in you that’ll compensate for your inadequacies, like be super funny (Erick omondi may be skinny and ugly but have you seen his Italiano bitch?), or be a super talented musician (those sauti sol fuckers are as ugly as sin but they can fuck whoever they want!) or a powerful politician (Murkomen with his folk like teeth will fuck your bitch!)
If you don’t have any redeeming qualities, you simply have to accept that you’ll never fuck a Huddah or a Janet Mbugua looking bitch…
I bet the paradigm shift when you introduce religion and sexual preference.
For example @uwesmake will only focus on the momos, @Mrs4thletter will only open the legs for her perverted pastor and @Mosa will only allow the catholic father…
umedanganya kidogo. When Simmers was at its prime, you could easily pick a pussycarrier whose face and body could put Huddah or your Janet to shame for a song. You didn’t need to have any of your so called redeeming qualities. I hear tinder pia inawezekana bora tuu ukuwe na motivation.So your point is moot.
Yeah the “…whoever they want” is hyperbole to emphasize the fact that the guys at the top don’t do much chasing. Their persuasive power lies in their status.
All the guys you’ve mentioned ascended to the top or near the top of their respective fields (hierarchies). Simply having the talent of comedy, singing, rhetoric, etc. is not enough. You have to compete and beat others with the same quality to get the spoils (socioeconomic rewards) and only then will the opportunity to breach Huddah’s or Janet’s meat locker open up. Simply having unrealized potential (“huyo anaeza enda mbali if only…”) won’t cut it.
Bro prostitutes are just employees in the service industry. They’re fundamentally identical to ule mrembo anapanguza viatu pale Kencom: Akicheka na wewe unadhani ni juu stori zako zinaweza? Nah fam. Ako waks.
A waiter at Kempinski, a relationship manager at Coop Bank and a hoe at SJ offer their services for a fee. One gets your coffee, one reactivates your dormant bank account and one polishes your yogurt gun… And then forgets about you. As soon as they start to search for bae, they’re forced to play the game like the rest of us, influenced by billions of years of evolution. No one is exempt, be they Hitler, Mother Theresa or anyone in between.
Knowing the fact that some idiot will be banging my wife when I get married. So maybe God will remember that I stopped when I realized I was doing something wrong.
And that is what separates as from women. If they need to get their sexual lives in check or accomplish their primitive desires they need to get into a relationship coz rarely do male prostitutes exist especially in this side of earth.
if I am horny all I need is some cash and am sorted. I rarely need emotional attachments coz mostly they end up in drama and if I do I’ll do it with the right girl.
I hope you are getting my point, women fuss all around of how they don’t need men. But actually its us who have the upperhand - porn,prostitute’s, blowdolls, vr porn and more. For them they actually need a man coz there brain isn’t wired to interpret visual stimuli sexually hence they can’t watch porn they can’t go to male whores (hence also the lack of market).
A 90 yr old man can have sex with a stunning 21yr old college chick that’s if he can pay for it. I have never seen a 50 yr old woman have sex with a 30 yr old man if it happens the number is less than 0.001%.