The Abantu, just like the European are colonists

The Bantu colonization completely transformed many regions in Africa. Before the Bantu expansion, areas in Southern Africa, Eastern Africa, and Central Africa were home to diverse groups of non-Bantu origin. Now, these groups are fewer in numbers today and the most dominant group is the Bantu colonists who spread during the Bantu expansion.

Yaani, @ChifuMbitika unataka kusema kavirondo peoples like kina @Yugni were terrorized by that Pygmy I see there? Enyewe kutahiri ni muhimu.

Akili yako huwa kidogo ndio sababu hujui tofauti ya leather na pleather. People assimilated across groups in both directions between the various groupings. Maasai adopted the Samburu, Kikuys adopted some maasai and vice versa, some luhyas are luos, some luos carry bantu names etc. Ukikaa chini sana akili inateremka kwa makalio.

But they didn’t grab land but purchased or were granted. In other cases they assimilated members of a community to access the land.

Nikikuwa president the first thing ni kutoa topic ya migration.

That shit is used by politicians to divide us. As long as tuko huku vumbisatan we shouldn’t be told ati we are different. We are all Kenyans.

Am also sure muzungu pulled that shit out of his ass akaweka kwa text books ndio nyeusi tuchukiane as he loots resources.

How has that topic about bantus, Cushites, nilotes jaruos etc ever helped you in life?? It just made you aware that we are different na ikifika elections mnaanza kujipanga kikabila.

Mzungu created a narrative of the African as a Hobbesian character, brute and violent birthing the image of Africa as a jungle where communities fought over food, women and for no reason at all, and that there was enmity among the communities. Yet the truth is that communities co-existed with existing and honoured peace and coexistence treaties, trade and land leasing. The violence that is pegged on mzungu’s narrative was cattle rustling which was/is not war but enterprise with clear rules whose breach was punishable if the victim complained and a super council of elders from both communities determined it as a breach

Exactly.

People like feeling superior to others even when there’s nothing to see!

That is another mind manipulation by mzungu that some communities/cultures are superior. This ranking created a sense of entitlement that mzungu exploited to make some people indirect lords over others, best example Rwanda. There are no inferior communities/cultures, the inferior ones are extinct, mainly swallowed up by the dominant ones that is why the Athi, Gumba, Kinale etc disappeared but the Maasai, Kamba ,Kikuyu survived

Venye umeambiwa na elder hapo juu. Muzungu is a piece of trash.

Best we can do is teach people that we are one people. Good thing Gen Z hawatambui kabila

Sir, why bully the innocent and peaceful nilotes?

Bado sijakula lanye cushite

Enda isiolo ukule boran but uchunge kudungwa kisu na their men