The Abaluhyas of Central province

Indeed it is true. Men from the Western regions of the country have been called upon to help men in the Murima regions with the hard work, since they got into akoho addiction by the numbers. If you visit a few homesteads pale Maragua in Othaya, and Karatina or neighboring Murang’a, utapata shamba boy wote ni Abaluhyas and a few Keroka Nyang’aus and Ombati. Dholuos tried and refused to know. Those ones went back to Lake Naivasha.
Back to the story. These shamba boys double up as veterinary doctors, they are known to give the shiny women the stiax, balls deep.

Many from the Mountain will shout Bullocks and then spit on the floor.

But hear me out. This is the evidence.
Look at the small kids playing in the homesteads or along the road. Visogo nikama za kuletwa na maji. Unapata shiny amezaa mtoto, lakini mapua ni inch tatu side to side, taking up much of the facial space.

Still more effdense…there is this battle going on in the socials.

Avoid posting your children on social media. You cannot help the ridicule that can be metted on them if fireworks are unleashed.

I blame the father and on this I am sure this guy won’t win that case. Bishop’s lawyer will have a field day in court.

We shall discuss the topic of the Congoid nose at a later stage, for now, Thaaaii thathayaya Thai ama whatever you people say

Well, just for posterity

Hizi jawbones ni kama za mountain gorilla. These baruhyas are still evolving buana