The fellow has no Integrity , Principles or Honor …
Both he and his running mate are Certified Thieves , Conmen and peddlers of Impunity …
They are totally Unfit to hold any Public Office …
Bure Kabisa … :mad:
And your proof is …???
Gloves are off…nipe nikupe…few days remaining
Umepitwa na Wakati …
So prepare to Die … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]454281[/ATTACH]
By the sounds of it you are more emotional than a woman.
The gloves were off a long time ago …
Ruto has been having a field day the last few months…
Now , Uhuru strikes back … !!! :D:D
And …
Now the boot is on the other foot …
And the worms are coming out of the woodwork … :D:D:D
You cannot win an election in 2 weeks.
Get your info from anyone in the intelligence sector & you’ll realise its long long gone.
Hence the accusations, stories & allegations.
Petty politics, last kicks of a dying horse.
You know that , I know that , a few thousands might know that but the majority are very willing to sweep all that under the carpet and give the man a chance.
Generally watu wamesoma Sana kama wewe don’t even bother with voting, this time y’all better get your asses in the queue if you don’t want the unthinkable to happen.
Your "intelligence sector " and assorted polls are not voting in this election … :D:D
Tupatane kwa debe Wadau
Wrong.
You’d know that most defense agencies have been told to vote for Azimio, however even they know they’re handing over power to WSR.
Long gone.
I will grant you that the Unthinkable COULD happen …
( …Donald Trump COULD happen in 2024… )
But in a way it could be a blessing in disguise …
It would be a perfect 5-10 year period of regret for the millions of morons who will vote for those 2 Conmen thieves … :D:D
So already ushapata some sense of who is taking the 53% slot huh?:D:D I’m still giving people time to internally and critically look inwards and accept that their candidate hajafika bei when it comes to the electorate.
I don’t do things out of ignorance because of emotionally driven notions. Nimeambia watu that some certain information is being spread all across the internet currently.Ata hapa Ktalk nimeiona for about a week now and if you know what that message means then utajua who is taking this position juu the guy who is posting such information nashuku sana he/she is an agent for one of the coalitions juu hakuna venye some random person aliweza kupata such information that early lakini ni kama everyone here is blind aki.
Both R & R know who’s ahead from their own internal polls lakini saa hii kazi itakuwa chest thumping while in the public. Otherwise I’d advice supporters from both sides to stop burying their heads in the sand because if you take an honest look around and choose to shelve away one’s biases towards their preferred candidate then you’ll realize that hii kitu iko na a legitimate and clear front runner already.
Wrong again …
“Defense Agencies” do not determine the vote nor hand over power to anyone in this country…
Where on earth did you get that idea from …??? :D:D
Opposition leader mwitu who has never stood with Wanjiku at any point,Kenyans are informed bwana his chronic lies are noticed.
Wafuasi wake ni Low IQ
I’m disappointed in him tbh and Baba shouldn’t be condoning this act so go and ask one of your friends from central who understands proper kikuyu to translate what Uhuru is saying;
[MEDIA=twitter]1552987302326112258[/MEDIA]
Just the usual nyeff-nyeff from the motley collection of armchair “specialist” in here …
Not even worth considering…
The writing is on the wall …:D:D
Shida ni they are the ones who make up the majority of registered voters and if you take a look at their percentages when it comes to their voting intentions compared to the learned voters, there a very big gap.
Manyora is pro azimio, always has been so get your head out of the sand mzee