The 4 Words You Should Say To End Every Fight

I went to a wedding of a young, happy couple who were ready for the next step in their journey.
They held hands and gazed into each other’s eyes during the ceremony, and I saw the bride whisper “I love you” to her groom.

The officials in the wedding was an older man who began to give advice to the couple. I sat back in my seat, preparing for the “love her every day” and “be each other’s best friends” slogans we hear all the time.

But what he said next made me sit up in my chair.

“Some days, you’re going to wake up and not like each other,” he said.

Wait, is this real? Is he being this blunt at someone’s wedding?

“And other days, one of you will believe you’re right while the other believes they’re right too. And you may go off in your own corners and think, ‘Well, I’m right. And I’m not moving until the other person does.’” continue here

For the anti click movement:

I went to a wedding of a young, happy couple who were ready for the next step in their journey.
They held hands and gazed into each other’s eyes during the ceremony, and I saw the bride whisper “I love you” to her groom.

The officials in the wedding was an older man who began to give advice to the couple. I sat back in my seat, preparing for the “love her every day” and “be each other’s best friends” slogans we hear all the time.

But what he said next made me sit up in my chair.

“Some days, you’re going to wake up and not like each other,” he said.

Wait, is this real? Is he being this blunt at someone’s wedding?

“And other days, one of you will believe you’re right while the other believes they’re right too. And you may go off in your own corners and think, ‘Well, I’m right. And I’m not moving until the other person does.’”

The whole room was listening to this humorous man speak directly to the couple. He then told this bride and groom the key to overcoming these moments.

“There are four words that will solve this problem, every time.”The man then turned to the groom.

“When you feel, in an argument, that you are right and she is wrong, you should take a deep breath, find her in the house, and say, …

Go to : http://www.syfur.org/2016/02/the-4-words-you-should-say-to-end-every-fight.html to get the rest of this story

Lakini kuclick ndio hatuwess

Not all arguments maandas wewe!
like now my madam is mad at me coz she thinks i dont trust her.if i tell her “honey you’re probably right” si that will make things worse for me! Maandas wewe!!

at times you just know if you agree with her, you’ll both be wrong. but,for the sake of restoring a lil bit of peace,it may be necessary to omit the word ‘probably’ from that phrase

humans hasnt got electronic chips yet