She spent her 20’s parcelling herself out to guys who gave her nothing and offers nothing to the guy who gave her everything.
You’re expected to commit hard-earned resources to raising children with what is ultimately a suspect woman whose history you know nothing about. A 30+ unmarried woman has a very high chance of having a questionable past and baggage. The more men a woman has been with the less likely she is to be committed to each subsequent one.
When you have handed out little pieces of your heart over the years to dozens of different men what is left for the husband you proclaim to truly love? What value do the words “I love you” mean when she has stared into the eyes of 100+ different men and said the same thing?
At 30+ a woman’s appearance has nowehere to go but DOWN. Is this what women mean by “saving the best for last?” Marrying at 30+?
As a result of everything I’ve seen and experienced in my life I would like to make an announcement to all the desperate 30+ year old women out there: I would rather suffocate and die than spend my hard-earned income, love, trust, and substance on you.
One thing I agree from your statement ni, the older the woman, the more baggage they carry.
There is a reason, if she is single in her late 20’s.
If she is single in her Early 30’s, there are questionable reasons but you can listen
If she is in her late 30’s her explanation doesn’t matter. Wewe Kaa rada kuorder Uber ya embobut forest
This kijiji is truly a radical place. But I have to agree especially on baggage. There’s a girl who I used to fuck after high school some years ago. Alienda akapata boyfriend akaabort na yeye. I think she now hates men. She has become too sensitive to even simple jokes na amekua kichwa ngumu who deliberately wants to defy anything you say. She was the complete opposite when we were in our early 20s. She was a shy girl who was even afraid to speak up. Skuizi namwongelesha kama brathe.
It has been years since I last met a single and childless woman above 27 wacha 30. Unakutana na dem in a fair conditions look wise na body pia haijabondeka sana. A few minutes after kumjua unagundua ni single mother unaona heri kudedi kuliko kuendelea na yeye. Kwangu hakuwezi kuwa retirement home ya retired kungurus.
Some time back there was a lady I used to hunt back when I was in my prime 20s ni pambanya hapa na pale mpaka her siz knew me…so later on we became friends but iki kuja kwa hio topic ana kuwa abit dodgey show hakuna shida but isiwe una pigwa kipindi mahali coz uta hangaika peke yako,nika kata hio shuguli …so mimi pande yangu some opportunities zika tokelezea Nika sema let me persue them…so nika back mataani kujipanga panga maisha iki songa,one day nika mcall nika mguzia hio story ya kumwinda aki dai aki msifu niko mjamaa na enda ku wedo bigi…four years later we met in Nakuru town and she was very happy we met…we went to a mkahawa talked 123 ya kupoteleana so I ask her uli oleka she place a sad face and said nili chezwa game ingine it left me with a depression mpaka I couldn’t afford medication I even lost your contacts my sister asked about you and personally I really regreted…do u know that lady ali wachiwa ma nuux na huyo jamaa…there was a point in time she was so desperate for marriage coz pia miaka zime songa…I really felt for her coz she went into one over 2yrs ago coz ako desperate of which hizi mambo ya kuiingia ukiwa desperate be it business or project it doesn’t work.
Siku wai coz ali wachiwa nuux/jinx alafu hio depression ali pitia ili mpata off guard coz she never saw any red flags signs ya huyo jamaa.then I saw an abnormality somewhere… imagine ali kuwa on mental pills and after 3 months injection for 2 good yrs.