The 2022 Range Rover launched

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYLrbt9XgAA_Y2k?format=jpg&name=900x900

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYLraRDWYAAi0WN?format=jpg&name=900x900

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYLrcOVXEAAlrmv?format=jpg&name=large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYMLOBYWYAIQkD7?format=jpg&name=large

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYMFy97X0AAUrbC?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FYMF11xXkAUuJIk?format=jpg&name=4096x4096

You mean here in Kenya. It’s been out for a minute tho’. What’s impressive are the clean lines and the invisible rear lights. I think the concept was based on the original old sch range.

Kwani ina launchiwa na watu watatu pekee.I thought is about fanfare.
Ata haikai poa

Ingekaa poa if it was an all jungu affair, ama ?

The car is dope, lakini only for the first owners, when components are under manufacturer warranty.
By it after that, when most of the electronic components start failing, and you’ll be in for a rude shock.

Anybody that buys that brand new 2022 Range Rover with cash has a networth of at least 70 to 100M KES. The last thing somebody with such a networth will think about is faulty components.

Amefanya kazi buana

@sarcasm towards @johnpombe

People that buy new range in kenya are billionaires.

@Azor Ahai kuja mbio machine ya 1% inachambuliwa na sijaona input yako

That car is an endless money pit.

You think a person worth 70 to 100M KES became rich by throwing money around? The only people buy such vehicles are 2nd and 3rd generation heirs. They want to ride on the famous brands to earn themselves a name and more connections.

Do you own one??

No sober person with 100M will blow it on a Range Rover. Maybe kuanzia $3M kupanda na atanunua ya 2015 ex-UK na 10M. Even vehicles have diminishing returns.

I’m not on the first or pre-owned buyers, I’m on those who’ll buy it when the warranties are done.

Bwana toa umeffi hapa. Uko na range rover?

Nope. I don’t have a bottomless money pocket to keep that car on the rd. Its only good while under factory warranty.

That’s what I thought. Shut up then.

Would never touch that cat litter. I can afford a range but hiyo itakuwa kutupa pesa.i don’t have to learn through personal experience to know to keep off range rover. I learn from others experience.

Do

Do you own one Sir?

Yes :smiley: