The 12 ladies that perished in a accident at the Nithi Bridge

Can 12 pussies down affect the market prices ?

na walikua wana insist on CD…mii kama huvai kondiko sikupi

Unapata kuna msee ameishi akizungushwa na hajawahi pewa

Women who like dancing to ohangla hawakuwangi na tabia mzuri. But anyway MTSRIP

Ohangla ni genre tu ya music. Hio ilikuwa siku yao kaka shifo.

Siku yako ikifika imefika. Lazima umark register. Thousands use that road and bridge every day without incident.

Matthew 24:40 Two men will be in the field; one will be taken and the other left.

Matthew 25:13 Therefore keep watch, because you do not know the day or the hour.

Ohangla is mostly played in pubs and there’s a high chance that a woman who enjoys dancing to it is a regular clubber aka kunguru

na je mugidhi zenu utasema hao madem ni whores jameni!

Hata muugithi

Let me give you some professional advice that i know you desperately need but too shy to ask. Rigor mortis sets in at least two hours after death and even so it starts with the face muscles progressing towards the limbs in 4-8 hours. So you have time to do what you always do next.

Any music that involves a vigorous shaking of buttocks and waists is enjoyed by viruka njia and associated riff raffs.

@cortedivoire belongs in jail

This should be a thread, tumalize huyo mujamaa

Wote wanakaa women with questionable morals.

Let all talkers of goodwill be fair judges of character ya wale huendea baraka kwa wazazi based on what they see in the above videos.

Naonanga mkisema ratio ya men to women is 1:8 so we are still in a buyers market.

KUNGURUS.