THE 10 SESSION RULE

I have a rule that will let you identify if a girl is a hoe, girlfriend material, or wife material.
By examining by what time frame i was getting my first 10 sexual sessions from a girl i was able to know how loose is a girl

n/b - one sex session is 12hrs from the last. Anything below 12hrs is just a continued session.

1MONTH
If you fuck a girl 10 times in less than a month you are fucking a slut ama ni kasyoka(synonym for slut). dump her when the month ends because shell cheat on the next month.

2MONTHS
If you fuck a girl 10 times up to the second month goodluck bro this is your girlfriend shes open to sex but still morally slightly conservative but still watch out she will still cheat probably at the 6+ months range.Most slay queens (i mean girls in the 8+ in 1-10 scale si hawa ma 4 with makeup munaita slayqueens) will fall in this range.

3MONTHS
Wadau ukimtomba hadi mwezi wa tatu huyu ndiye bibi. I have found this girls to be very loyal and have the right morals while still attempting to be modernized

4+MONTHS
Huyu ni shiny eye anakuachia akitaka soft loan ya 15k. only golddiggers or the extremely conservative women push it this far AVOID THEM.

wadau what do you think?

THIS THREAD SHOULD BE REPLIED BY ONLY ALPHA MALES AND REDPILLERS.

Your Research Lacks evidence. You concentrate more on Bibi type of ghels. The rule ni Dish once then create followers.

Upuzi ladies like it too.Tuck this piece of advice in your anus

:D:D:D:D:D,beta male trying to find a compromise between red pill reality na female nature.

10 times in less than a month kwani hana kazi anafanya ama anaishi kwako?

am cerebrating achievement, nailing the hot intern after 2.5 months, every guy in office was hot on her heels , and i cut the chase and ignored her (don’t care attitude) i have had the last laugh. she is telling and showing me all the texts office mates were making to get her, during pillow talks. and she seems to be decided to stick with me for some time to come. as a bonus, nimepandishia yeye allowance, after eating not before. at least she knew i had that power all the time she has been lingering around the office.

Hapa sio achievement but she achieved what she wanted from you… Were it that you were just an ordinary employee, ungekula dust kama wengine

2.5 months:eek: bro you are really grinding… mimi ninakuanga na deadline ya 2 weeks

ogopa hao only good for short time fun

i smell a ratchet chaser

what do you mean by lacking evidence, as i said this is from my experience with a sample pool of around 109 girls do you want me to describe each girl by detail am not writing a research project nimepeana summary that the 5 second attention span of villagers can handle.

So you got played and you’re congratulating yourself…:D:D:D:D… Next she’ll give it to your superiors and you can do nothing about it…

The best move would have been eating with no exchange of resources, hapo umetuangusha… But enjoy yourself, it’s just your turn eating

eve

ry girl wants something from you, be the guy with what she wants and let her come for it. simple.

2.5 months given the position & resources you have, mmmmhh!! I suspect your junior colleague took less than a month to get her pants down. Pillow talks!! ama wacha tu

Approved

There’s something called Logical sequence, and that’s where you’ve lost me.You mean 10 lays distributed over a time frame or it’s just 10 in the first month?

Also, your research fails in practical application. If you sleep with a lady like 10 times in a month-and am guessing you mean meet ups, that borders btwn a marriage and being a sex addict.

Hata lanye wa Rico haezi kubali.

NI IQ iko chini ya 100 ama? i just said 1 lay is supposed to be spaced by 12 hr difference from the last to count as a different lay. example ukimkula 3 times in a period of 10hrs thats 1 lay…

na nimesema ukipata first 10 lays in less than a month ni slut/poko/easy/loose/malaya/kunguru e.t.c this applies to only the 10 first lays as she becomes comfortable with you sex will be more frequent example my current gf when we first met i got only 3 lays on the first month but now i get about 14 lays in a month.

nimemaliza kuandika for dummies