That was not going to end well

[SIZE=6]That was not going to end well: Curious mouse sniffs a blue viper… who promptly eats it with a flash of its fangs[/SIZE]
Images capture the dramatic moment a mouse is gobbled up by a blue pit viper in just five minutes
The curious rodent is seen sniffing the 27-inch venomous snake, seemingly unaware of the danger ahead
The predator suddenly opened its mouth, exposing a flash of its fangs before swallowing the mouse whole

[ATTACH=full]350809[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]350800[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]350803[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]350807[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]350811[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]350814[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]350817[/ATTACH]

Cute snake that is

yeah cute and nice color, lakini hio dunga dunga yake ndio one way ticket

Been thinking of keeping one as a pet. I was thinking I could get rid of the poison but I was told it needs the poison to live.

Ati it uses the poison to digest food. I like snakes and I feel that they are misunderstood. Zingekuwa zinabonga tungekuea na meeting.

I have let 3 snakes go away in peace because as a hiker, I believe I have come so close to many who let me live. Ocha kwetu ziko mob na sijawai umwa.

good and dangerous hobby you got there my freind, better nieke umbwa kuliko nyoka.

Kissing the devil himself

Kiss of death more like

Huku bonobostan; snakes are highly misunderstood. Ma’fukers are way too superstitious, and often blame their fuked up, twisted shit on this colourful beautiful creature that move gracefully with such elegance n can strike with final lethality.

Wakanesa mjinga ni aje.Si uhamie county iko na maji na mvua

From that pic umeona nini,panya ilitaka ubeshte but the devil swallowed the rodent…poor creature…

Ukiona nyoka ua gonga kichwa…that is my motto

Damn beautiful pictures…

Aende tu hapa baringo 7pm ikifika snakes everywhere. In nakuru we had a mzungu prominent wheat farmer who would occasionally bring lots of eggs to hatch…within days we would come across lots of mole snakes…no amount of convincing would make me believe that they are harmless

Heshimu Nyoka nanii…

I wonder how jungus tame them to the extent of sharing a house with them.
I know that.mzungu,once found him at Perkerra irrigation hunting down a python that was terrorizing villagers.
Spent the night at Lake Solai lodge but tuseme tu sikulala knowing that i was in those reptiles neighbourhood

Ndio maana naishi mbali nazo…if it encroaches my territory kichwa nagonga,vice versa is not allowed

They are totally harmless. Other than when hunting rodents, they only strike in self defense. In fact studies show when you approach a snake, it detects your vibrations and scampers away.

Did you not see what it did to your off-spring?

Labda gari, sio mnyama

That’s a lab rat, bred for the purpose of study or feeding snakes. This mouse was set up for the cameras. It has no idea the snake is danger unlike wild mice that grow up dodging snakes. As a boy I witnessed a python kill a dog and it traumatized me for a long time.

Hivyo ndivyo wasichana hula fare…
Well dressed and looking well to confuse you…
And then…
PAP…
Fare is gone…