That Thieving baby

I was busy working on my computer last night when I heard the telltale rattling that meant somebody was messing with my door. I instantly knew who it was. The thieving baby was back.

You see, over the past two weeks my neighbour’s child, who has only recently started to walk, has developed the strange habit of stealing my padlock from the door. There’s a place I usually leave it so if someone opens the flap from outside it’s right there. But in the nearly two years I’ve lived here, this is the first time that someone has made an attempt to steal it.

The first time he tried, he still had that nervousness of a first time thief and he dropped the padlock almost as soon as he picked it. The other times I’d been smart enough to put it out of reach so he’d reach around for a while before giving up. However, last night that little nigger caught me slipping. By the time i got to the door he had already taken the padlock and was in full flight at a top speed of two steps per second. TWO STEPS PER SECOND! Now you may think that’s nothing but in baby units that is some Usain Bolt shit (I plan to talk to the father about a paternity test later).

Anyway, the little nigger was making away with my padlock in hand. I had to act fast before he disappeared completely. For a second I considered running after him but I instantly knew that was a bad idea. Anyone who’s lived in Kisumu will tell you this place can get as hot as balls. So if you’re just a single guy who’s all alone in the house, there’s a good chance you’ll be chilling out in your boxers or less. At that moment all I had on were my boxer-briefs and I knew being seen chasing after a baby in your underwear would be frowned upon by most people.

I decided I’d switch tactics to something more subtle. I started to call the baby from my slightly open door to let him know that his thieving ass had been spotted. My initial idea was to coax him to bring back the padlock but then it occurred to me that this might be worse than chasing after him. Can you imagine a fully grown man in his underwear calling a baby towards his slightly open door? Realizing the folly of my ways, I quickly rushed back inside to put on something more decent by which time the father had nabbed the thieving baby and was returning the stolen merchandise. We are currently in the process of working out a plea deal for the little thief.

22 Likes

V.E NOT FUNNY AT ALL

He he he he! Safi sana. Why don’t you lock the padlock on the clasp?

That’s a good stupid hekaya.

Nani ako na hiyo HOTYA ama ni HOYA asaidie hii jamaa.

HOYA = Hekaya of the Year Award

Paka pilipili kwa hio padlock…watoto upenda kujilamba sana …Akishaguza hio padlock katajilamba mkono baadaye…then he will realize hio padlock baya apana taka tena

kwani unatumia ile tri-circle ya 35bob yenye tulikua tunafungua na wire in high school

Aaaiiii!!! Bae is that what you gonna be doing to our kids as punishment?

chokosh punishment to his kids ‘KUKAMUA KWA MKIA’

Unakaa uko single. Padlock uwe unaweka ndani ya nyumba hapo karibu Na kichwa ya kitanda. Ukiamsha Sana unaichukua Na kuguzisha mboro…inazimaga Moto poa Na Ku reduce the rate of masturbation hivo hivo mpaka you forget the habit.

18 Likes

Ours Will be treated like a prince if its a boy and princess if a girl

ile fangi unafuruta

Ulitumia hii leo?
[ATTACH=full]34164[/ATTACH]

11 Likes

That solution was handy during that time of pitching the tent in Greek or more so cocacola bottle.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D… leo your comments are on steriods.

If he is not at least 2.5 yrs that will work for just two days and by the third atakua ashasahau muwasho and worse mwenye kufuli atasahau aneshika pilipili laced padlock ajikune macho , mapua etc then itawasha mbaya

I can only safely say nilikuwa hapa nikakuta bangi zangu ni shadow

He he let the kid be, at least atakulike akuitange anko was kufuli

Very funny…