That sweet sound

Saseni men of ktalk.Nimerudi aki na uhondo mtamu.Niko na story mob sana za kuspice up kijiji.Jioni hii ningependa tujadiliane about that sweet sound.You know what am talking about silly.The orgasming sound.That special sound men make when sperming or orgasming or climaxing or cream pie making,wharever you call it.I want you to describe the sound or better record it and post it ndipo tuichambue.Pink handles pls chip in.Which sounds do your spouses or boyfriends produce when climaxing?What is the ugliest and most beautiful sound you have ever heard?I will lead by an example, here is my voice when cumming.

Fuck Outta Here with your gay fantasies. Kama umekosa kazi ya kufanya toa mattress na blanketi nje uoshe

:meffi::meffi::meffi:
Meffi thread.
Meffi OP.

[ATTACH=full]196230[/ATTACH]

Ghasia shoga msenge mkubwa nugu kabisa.

gaychieth

[ATTACH=full]196235[/ATTACH]

Whats with the baby voice? Kwani hukupitia adole. Chieth

The silliest thing ever posted in this corridors… Fuckar

I’d rather the lanye, brothel posts any day anytime

Ktalk officially has gone to the dogs!!!

Are you taking a siht or what

Wait. Wait a fuckin minute! Are you kidding me right now?
You actually downloaded a clip you were very much aware contained sounds of a man as he ejaculated, listened to the whole of it and only got disappointed because his cumming voice was babyish? :D:D:D
Should he re-record but with a manlier voice? Would that get you going? Had you arimised in preparation for hand-to-gland guitar combat but the voice got in your way? You, Sir, are a jailer indeed.

Fuck off

Uuuuuuuuuuwwwwooooooooo
kama ulicheza streetfighter 2 kuna ile sauti wanaume walikuwa wakimake wakidedi

[COLOR=rgb(209, 72, 65)][SIZE=7]!![/SIZE] Caution Meffi post! Tread keep distance.

Did i hear a donkey braying:eek:
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]HEE-HAW, HEE-HAW

That sound is lame. How about this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gjKfQI3YbgM

Hehehe…
Sound like a Root Canal procedure being done without the benefit of Anesthetic…