That hole between wimens legs

It brought us to this world.
It has led to the destruction of many men.
It ensures that human beings keep on populating earth.
We may think it does not matter a lot but it matters a lot.

And the Sunday word is brought to you by shifo

A man who can’t control his eyes,ears , mouth, tongue ,stomach ,hands ,legs and his dick is dead on arrival

Let’s remember the rape victim in our midst @Cross Fire the @Tauren .it’s sad the boy was raped at highschool destroying his bright future . The boy is always angry and on rampage. Instead of worshipping a hole between whores legs let’s pray for @Cross Fire .
Signs of rape victims are abusing parents and kids , hurting pets and emotional imbalances . @Cross Fire God loves you . You also you should have fought hard instead of standing there moaning like a cow

Senye ni tamu na lazima idinywe

You were his partner, you small-dicked faggoty son of a whore

[ATTACH=full]494246[/ATTACH]

Bro as you heal don’t abuse parents, strangers ,kids or hurt pets . The frustrations must be much after they forced themselves into your buttocks . God loves you @Tauren . I know rape victims feel the anger and urge to abuse and destroy just like it was done to them . Am sorry bro for having passed thru such a life changing tsunami but take strength. You are in my prayers

ooh, @PERDITION my darling. My small-dicked darling son of a mlolongo lanye. Thank you for praying for me.

My soprano-speaking smelly darling.

Don’t forget to pray for your whore of a mother, too. And your starving kids.

Ooh pharmacy my darling. My small-dicked faggoty darling son of a whore.

@PHARMACY…inaonekana krosfaya amekukufia walai…:D:D…stop playing hard to get na ukubali kupumuliwa kisogo…lakini si hapa kwa elders mbirioneas…pengine huko------->>>

I once fùcked mama ya @PHARMACY very hard kule mlolongo. Sasa nataka kukula kifaranga pia. Kuku na kifaranga :D:D:D

Huyu @PHARMACY I must play with his tiny dìck. The son of a whore has a very small díck.

Bro seek help.Bro as you heal don’t abuse parents, strangers ,kids or hurt pets . The frustrations must be much after they forced themselves into your buttocks . God loves you @Tauren . I know rape victims feel the anger and urge to abuse and destroy just like it was done to them . Am sorry bro for having passed thru such a life changing tsunami but take strength. You are in my prayers

Thread derailed by chokosh wars

Can we have a break regarding chokosh wars?
I am tired on banning people.
Priss.

[ATTACH=full]494265[/ATTACH]

Mkia ya chifu ni kama pucci

tangu mluhya atombe na kuzalisha bibi ya @ChifuMbitika he became a different cow

MoD are you are saying you cannot see where these posts come from? they are prolly being spammed by 2 people only. Between them owning kendu 50 handles each. The day you allowed multi-handlism on this forum ndio mlisign it’s death note.

Anyway back to @ChifuMbitika a woman’s hole is harmless if men left it alone!!

As Kyeyune says in The Floods, “The call of the beckon, no one can resist it”

@FlashG == @Demakuvu