Thank God for Youtube and Google!... Leo Nimekipata cha Mtema Kuni!

This morning i got up kama kawa kitu 3AM to go to work alafu nikafika jobo…,kama kawaida loading Shyte in my Truck,getting my journey plan etc…
Alafu i go to start my Truck,Hakuna Lights in the Cabin and Neither za Interior Back Wagon!

Nikakumbuka nilikuwa nimejaribu Kuongeza som extra lighting kwa Wagon juzi and my The first thing that came to my mind is that nime choma Fuse!
So i checked that all the other Functions were working e.g Head lights,side lights etc…
And so my Next mission is to now identify the Fuse Box in this Maafaka!

Hii Truck hatujuani poa juu ni a Newer Model than my Previous one so i might as well admit sina Clue!

Nikauliza madere wengine wakacheki lakini wako Bilaz!..

All these time i am starting to think about all the “Missed Delivery Targets” i am accruing and this will cost me me Mbeca at the end of the Day!..

Kidogo nikajiambia Hebu Google hii Problem and Just Like That!; There was about 10 Results to the Exact Problem!
One of the Google Results actually Directed me to Youtube and i Swear i Managed to Fix a Major Problem within 10 Minutes by following some Youtube Video!

If i had gone to the mechanics or called for AA,i would have lost all my Days Business plus incurred Charges for Non-Delivery not to mention Mechanics Fees!

Next Time you have Mecahanical Issues with your Ride,Google and Youtube Should Be your First Port of Call.

(Free Advise From Mhenga @Ka-Buda )

Noted.

Only if you DIY. I blew a piston earlier in the year, Google told me I need to call the manufacturer to replace it. At a cost of £1,500. Hii maneno nilisort na £500.

The internet has almost all information from the best minds.

You are right in some way because its all for Nothing if you dont have the tools.
Me,i had the Basic Tools plus a few Collegues had the “Parts” so i totally avoided the Mechanic.
The Good thing with knowing the Problem from Youtube or Google is that you do not leave yourself at the mercy of a Lying Mechanic juu you will go to them armed with the knowledge.
Mechanics are very Scared of People who have Mechanical knowledge because they know that they Cannot Bullshit them or Overcharge them.

kabudas problem was manageable. yako wheelz ilikuwa complete engine failure.

Furthermore if you are a lady, the mechanics tend to take advantage and charge you exorbitantly for even putting water in the carburetor.

Ati putting water in the carburetor??? That’s a new one :0 :slight_smile: :0

Pun was intended!! The things mechanics tell ladies, are simply astounding!
For me I decided to be taking my ride to CMC for even minor services, to avoid paying things that I know don’t exist.

[ATTACH=full]22729[/ATTACH] atî kûû? Ngaatho

Just find a mechanic you can trust. CMC overcharge BTW.

Just like fundis no one can be trusted. I tried to look for one I can trust, but they all have the same stories and lies even the AA mechanics

google saved me a while back when my rides belf broke…luckily i had another bel in my trunk saizo nilikuwa naenda msa na imekatikia machakos 10 pm…the thing is my cars belt has 8 teeth n the belt is not fixed in te conventional way…dr.google saved me and within 20 mins i was back on the road

Sis watu wa legsus google itasaidia sisi aje?

Panda matatu inaitwa pinpoint uone zile vichochoro hupitia kabla ifike tao. ul have no idea uko wapi! Google maps comes in handy especially coz sishukiangi tao.