I thank the ancestors for delivering my ass in a Bantu majority country. East and Southern Africa is a peaceful place because of the Bantu gene. War in this region has been Mzungu associated or non Bantu Africans like Kony,Tutsi and Somali.
Brutal Cushites and their Semite kin like Arabs and Abyssinians are always at war.
Yani ungekuwa mwarabu ungekuwa ulikufa kitaaaaaaaambooooo
Sous Africa & DRC would beg to differ
DRC is the way it is because of outside interference. Evaluate pre Kabila days. And South Africa is a abnormal society because of mzungu bullshit
Angola je
Tell us about Shaka and Mirambo.
But I agree with you the governance system - by a kiama - or by a King chairing a council ensured justice and equity hence fewer opportunities for war.
Currently at peace after cleansing themselves of Portugal and cold war influenced conflict
wewe kwani unaishi ndani ya shimo
Bantus are a peaceable people.
Bantu establishments had elaborate government.
I don’t know why most of you think I’m talking about precolonial times. This thread is about TODAY ! BANTU dominated states are those from the Equator and below. The more non-Bantu the more the war and conflict.
complexity of a political system has no bearing on how peaceful a polity is.
Fixed it for you
Warring tribes are ruled by dictators and warlords
Bantu People are not known for exceptionally high IQs. They are known for being peaceful.
They are known as the ruling caste of the continent.
Garbage. There’s a reason why we outnumber nilotes. We conquered the environment and decimated everyone on our way here…
Farming is superior to pastoralism
Na Congo, DRC, Burundi, Central African Republic, Nigeria, Uganda, Sierra Leone, Cameroon, Burkina Faso etc utasemaje kaka
Yaani tumetoka tribalism Sasa tuko level ya language groups?
Ferk njaruos…
It was the Russian vs The West.
Umeshaambiwa you are genetically low IQ bado unainsist na inferior arguments. Sit your ass down and accept that you were naturally born a fool