Since @Afro refuses to open his sacco on weekend, wacha nifungue Leo. Time check 05:00hrs. Wake up and go to church, or go witness to a lost soul.
Meanwhile, kuuliza sio uchinka. Does the ban on plastics affect condoms?
Good day talkers.
Since @Afro refuses to open his sacco on weekend, wacha nifungue Leo. Time check 05:00hrs. Wake up and go to church, or go witness to a lost soul.
Meanwhile, kuuliza sio uchinka. Does the ban on plastics affect condoms?
Good day talkers.
I dont think so.I might not be sure. latex, lambskin ,polyurethane,polyisoprene are not plàstics as such so i dont think it will affect.
He he wekelea quote ya bible Leo ni Sunday achana na maneno ya juala
Greatness is determined in Weakness, it’s not determined by how high you can go, but how low you can go! In 1 Samuel 17, David was not sent to fight, but to serve. It was the bushel that brought him to the blessing. When God is going to use you in a mighty way he will give you the Bushel that will unlock the power of the Bag. It was not the bag that brought David to his DESTINY, it was the Bushel! If you find your Bushel, you can find the Bag, you must humble yourself and serve! Read 1 Samuel 17:13-19…^goodmorning
Good morning nguys… Hiyo story ya cd wasee wanaweza tumia mutura kwa hifo haina waas…
Kueni na siku njema yenye baraka
Good day too
You wake up early in the morning,and use a fickle reason to justify discussing a condom. As if discussing condoms is illegal
This is why we complain when sex education is put as part of the school curicullum.
Now what would prompt someone to think this way?
nilitoka job 3:15am jana, taking turns with a college,and atleast making a breif presence to a party that would have been rude not to attend at tribecca. saa hii niko job. i might resign as the C.E.O of the SACCO hivi karibuni since kesho najua tutakosana with one of my boses and might be fired. should i be fired from my main hustle ya sales and marketing,i’ll still go on about my side hustles za bulk printing,only that i wont be rising that early and working that late for security concerns. i escaped 2 attacks last night nikienda kwangu.
Pole muchamaa. All the best.
You strike me as a hard worker, sometimes a bad thing has to happen to trigger great happenings all the best, it shall be well