kweli unafaa utembee hii dunia, Mc Donalds is not a high-end restaurant, it’s a cheapskate restaurant equivalent to those chips mwitu joints huku.
Banana goes well with pilau. I learnt that while living in coasto…very yummy,that sweet and spicy taste
Hio ni bei ya wholesale?
Squab ? No woudnt eat that, guacamole is a dip, not all foods need a dip, see the same way some of us wouldnt be caught dead eating omena is probably the same way you wouldnt have avocado with anything, its called preference yours isnt superior and vice versa
Tsk tsk where did i say mc donalds is a high end restaurant? The comment i was replying to you mentioned central Kenya, my mentioning mc donalds was addressing that part, point being even fast food joints that are not in kenya sell avocados
He just didn’t want to do the job.let me tell you one of my side hustle is mboga kienyeji. Started it simple enough, most of my friends in the estate are luo and luhyas so one easy Sunday while we were catching up ,the topic of traditional greens arose and everyone was complaining how they miss their shagz coz of that and with their workload they barely have time to shop or cook. I had enough stock in the fridge nikawasort.1kg of cooked greens @ 150 Bob…soon I was the proud owner of a delivery biz too.
I hate bananas, a relative of mine loves them to bits, she can eat them with nearly anything
Saf sana uncle best
i am very offended with your words admni deorro who the hell do you think u r to judge the most precious fruit in the world…avocado is bae and avocado is everything…i hate you…
tell him mrs D
at 21, hmmm
sawa Mrs. Diel, keep dipping your meat in avocados
inakaa you are from central. I am always suprised that most of my friends who grew up in central the only mboga they grew up eating was cabbage, sukuma or in rare cases spinach. Sisi western hii mboga was bae. ongeza suja, kunde, dodo, managu etc. Actually growing up no child would touch mboga kama cabbage . hio ilikuwa chakula ya ngombe na mbuzi
watu wa central hawakuli spinach, inaitwa chard ama Swiss chard, most Kenyans hawajui vile spinach hukaa, leave alone eating it
spinach ni hii hapa
http://stayhealthyla.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/1032810_1280x720.jpg
@ 21 I was still in campus. Haha.
You are yapping too much about nothing. You can’t do something positive to improve your site?
this is how your opinion looks like
I swear we ate cabbage with everything, even cabbage mixed with spinach na inaongezwa supu but anyway we enjoyed it back then…but ever since I got NASwad in marriage and discovered what we guys thought was goat food is actually great food I was amazed.
Don’t spoil pilau with foreign ingredients. Love me pilau (natural).