Tesla billionaire Elon Musk reveals 'severe emotional pain' after he was dumped

I am not sure I believe this…with all the billions, he can get several Amber Heard’s
[SIZE=6]----------------------------[/SIZE]
The Tesla CEO opened up on his emotional break up with actress Amber Heard

[li]Musk, 46, said he was in ‘severe emotional pain’ in the weeks after the couple called it quits in August [/li][li]At the time of their split, Musk and Heard said it was due to their busy schedules [/li][li]Musk, who has been married twice before, also revealed he hates sleeping alone and is looking for a life partner [/li][/ul]
Elon Musk has revealed he was dumped by Amber Heard as the billionaire opened up on how he hates sleeping alone and is looking for a life partner.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/466378C500000578-5086461-image-m-90_1510774852107.jpg

‘It hurt bad’: Elon Musk reveals his vulnerable side in a candid new interview with Rolling Stone in which he says his split from Amber Heard left him in ‘severe emotional pain’

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/4663790D00000578-5086461-image-a-98_1510774995523.jpg
‘She broke up with me more than I broke up with her, I think’: Elon, 46, said. The couple (pictured in April 2016) split up just before the summer but remain friends

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/465A206F00000578-5086461-image-a-100_1510775436403.jpg

Musk, who has five children with his first wife Justine, got emotional as he spoke of going to sleep alone.

‘I will never be happy without having someone. Going to sleep alone kills me,’ he said.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/4663791500000578-5086461-image-a-101_1510775604700.jpg

‘I’m looking for a long-term relationship. I’m not looking for a one-night stand. I’m looking for a serious companion or soulmate, that kind of thing.’ he explained to Rolling Stone. He is pictured with Amber in May

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/465E278400000578-5086461-Elon_dated_the_Aquaman_star_for_around_a_year_after_her_acrimoni-a-104_1510775745817.jpg

Elon dated the Aquaman actress for around a year following her acrimonious split from Johnny Depp. The star is pictured on Wednesday at the GQ Men of The Year Awards in Sydney

Elon started dating Amber fresh off the back of her split from husband Johnny Depp, 54, - who she accused of domestic abuse.

He had recently split from English actress Talulah Riley, 32, who he was married to from 2010 to 2012 and again from 2013–2016.

The South African-born inventor shares six children with ex wife Justine Musk, 45, who he was married to from 2000 to 2008.

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2017/11/15/19/4663791D00000578-5086461-image-a-99_1510775081250.jpg

Past love: Elon is pictured with ex-wife Talulah Riley, 32, in 2014. They were married from 2010 to 2012 and again from 2013–2016

The billionaire shares six children with ex-wife Justine Musk who he was married to from 2000-2008

A stressful job plus problematic women can be a dangerous combination. He was almost drowning in alcohol at one point.

It’s the character. These men are called Mr. Nice guys. Elon Musk falls on this category. They are book smart and intelligent. One problem, they don’t know how to get them women. They are porn addicts,and believe they will be rewarded with sex from women by playing nice. But in real sense they are dangerous, anger problems

Now you meet ‘pdeudo-alpha’ males who are the contrast. Someone like @culture and @uwesmake are good examples, these are people who are notoriously dander heads and seriously thick in class,they have anger issues,yet women love them instantly and get free puthies all the time. After break up they move on like nothing happened. They are generally rough in life.

Typical nerd

With the lifestyle this guy can afford he’s sprung up on an actress.

At this moment in time this guy should be fucking goddesses and having them for breakfast.

It’s lonely at the top.

it’s not easy running 4 companies, mimi sigwes jiumiza hivi, hata first wife alihepa juu ya his busy schedules

Wamesema he has 5 kids. I’m imagining seeing my dad crying about a breakup in the public domain ai!!

Lakini wacha wanaume wajiexpress :smiley:

Hehehe…kama unakuwanga busy alafu kuna dame huwa anakuweka poa. Amekupangia maisha ya home fiti. Akikuwacha unashikwa na stroke.
Dame mwenyewe atadhani huwa huoni value yake juu humpatii attention ng’o.
Alafu hao madame anatafuta ni mali ya umma. Wanapenda attention wanaingia pale wanapata jamaa ni nerd anashinda kufanya technical stuff. Akijaribu sana ni dinner late in the night after work. Atafute dame kama wa Zuckerberg ama bibi ya gates.

Millionaires,Multi millionaires and Billionaires are workaholics and will never put brakes on no matter how much money and assets and level of financial success they have achieved, sometimes women also need to understand this and accept the trade off when marrying into wealth

With all those kids I would be sleeping with a different woman every week

kuma ya @Atwoli wewe jinga

Exactly what I thought. He has no reason, whatsoever, to desire marriage with 5 kids to his name.

I don’t know the CEO. But I know a hard break is a heart break. No amount of money can heal emotional pain. Went through one during Cole. Pain that you can’t explain.

the nigga can take care of all of them though

Which Rock have been living under for the past 10 years dude???This guy is taking humanity to Mars…wewe Bure Kabisa!

She wants a man with money, she should be ready to rarely see the man at home.

One has to give into the other. It’s either he gives you time or brings home money/better life.

okay, are you serious hujui Elon Musk

He’s tekken over Nikola’s legacy. Such a twat & now karma is biting his butt!!

Leta hekaya omera

Hapan tambua feerings