Detectives in Mombasa have arrested 3 suspected terrorist with 54 rounds of ammunition, the bullets are for AK47s.
The suspects were arrested at a guest house in Bondeni. Among them is a police officer.
Developing [ATTACH=full]25702[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]25703[/ATTACH]
Pongezi kwa askari wetu for job well done.
[ATTACH=full]25704[/ATTACH]
Good job officers.
Heko kwa makarao. Washikwe wote
Sasa wafinywe makende waseme hizo AK47 ziko wapi
Why arrest them??? Only for them to be set free by activist judiciary??? After all these guys are ready to die for their causeā¦Administer instant justice and hasten their supposed orgies with 72 shemale virgins
Kudos to our police
heko kwa askari wetu woteā¦
This idiots donāt deserve a trial the police should Intel from them and they disappear mysteriously.
question them, obtain info or intelligence, let the activist judiciary release them then finish them on the streets Gangnam style
halafu mkimbie mandera kuona mass gravesā¦
Yep!!! we will make noise for minute and then we forget like it never happened our constitution has bias against victim this motherfuckers will be out in no time it has happened before and the result was British soldier was slaughtered in the street of london.i we deal with them that way it will deter the others.there are many ways of killing a rat if know what i mean.
That guy was released upon talks with the queenās govt to be tried in London.
It does not make any difference he was released by the court i still maintain kenyan laws tilt towards the criminals rather than the victims.when eastliegh raid was conducted activist were up in arms but the untold story is what that raid achieved. i was the police stand at A.S.K show ground i got to see what was recoverd this niggas had bombs that are only seen in movies.
The problem aint them being arrested but procecuted⦠utaskia mara evidence ilipotea mara bullet si ya hizo guns e.tc then majama watoke nje with a 2017 smile to the jaws
And then Moha jicho mbovu can produce another āinvestigativeā report on the dead terrorists.
His 72 virgins are really starting to get loud and wondering why he keeps them waiting, frantically yearning and delirious with raw desireā¦