Tender Loan

Am looking for someone who can finance us with 1m to finance our katender.

Inabakisha ngapi? Mara hio hio

what are you giving me as collateral

There is a good agreement which we gona make

Collateral rules with signed transfers just in case you dont pay the property changes hands

Ile M naeza kukurushia tu, labda ya alphabet…

From experience: I will never take a loan to supply the GoK! Ever ever ever.
Bank itauza shamba (security) for 35per cent. When you take a secured loan, the bank says I put my eye. 1,000,000 plot to be given 300,000. No GoK entity pays on time!

Exactly thats why am looking for individuals…an example is like sonko… I cant con him bt a peasant wont be comfortable giving out 1m

Uongo. Bank has to sell at not less than 75% of the value of the land. The land has to be valued before it is put up for sale.

Kuna mzungu fulani alikuja hapa ktalk akijichocha eti if you have a business idea he can fund it. Look for the nigga/white nigga!

Link

Who does the valuation?

The bank has to appoint a valuer before taking the loan and at the point of selling it. If you accept your property to be undervalued then hapo utajilaumu mwenyewe.

Wakitaka kukufira watakufira tuu. Kenyan regulators are just but a bunch of idiots.

They cannot use a value that is lower than the one used before disbursement of the loan.

Inbox me