Ten Cabinet Secretaries involved in Ruaraka land saga

He can do it with carefulness. He would declare that he is unable to lead the fight against corruption and announce his plans to hold presidency for 3 to 6 months after which there will be an election. The leaders campaigning to replace him will convince Kenyans how they will fight corruption and the best one will get elected.

you must have one in mind…

He is not the only one running the show. I bet his mom and first lady won’t allow him to do so, they are still influential you know.

I don’t have anybody in mind but I have a feeling that capable hands are out there.

Mlisema 2022 Matiangi for DP or President?

I wonder what RAO is thinking with all the scandals erupting from all across govt. he must be etching to call a press conference and declare maandamano, but he is eating, he can’t spit the meat.

once you’ve brought him forth we shall evaluate him/her and decide whether ametosha veges.

some people thought he was the panacea.

if uhuru opens a genuine battle on corruption on all fronts he will lose, corruption is in every level of govt na headquarters ni state house

we can’t have chaotic electioneering now. Wacha tufanye kazi. DPP Haji and the new CID boss are smoking these vermins out of their holes. Let the fight go on, I know of a few people who have resigned from civil service and fled the country to avoid investigators catching up with them while in office… ni kubaya my fren. All corrupt people in Govt are not having peaceful nights. Just nightmares of CID storming their bedrooms.

The hand-shake aftermath

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gFlHudVNx2k

By resigning it wont serve a thing. He armed all these thugs. He needs to go with His demons.
Then maybe we can have a sober moment. The second option I have always advocated is. Cut these peoples powerbase, US. Join the political parties, from grassroots to the top we elect new faces with orders that change things or ship out. It happened in Makueni. I took a tour there and no politician is comfortable coz there is no career politician. The local Mca was usually unavailable, nowadays they are joining even funeral committees.deep down I know very few politicians can survive out there for 10 years without an elective post.

Tuambiane ukweli jamani. Tukiweka wafisadi wote ndani, nani atabakia huru kenya hii?

you can tell the landowner is so bitter… thus telling the truth… sonko hapa na watu wake ndio shida…plus he has a record of you know what…ni kama yule rafiki wake mwengine wa mashamba…

Yunomi saa zingine unanifurahishanga sana. if Uhuru resigned today we would not go to an election, WSR takes over and shafts you pile driver style. We obviously have no alternatives in terms of leaders, our only hope is Uhuru to have courage as he is not running for office again. The only reason you know of Ruaraka is because of the investigative agencies doing their work.

I would like to believe that after this purge, Kenyans will have learnt something but cognitive dissonance tells me otherwise.

The only solution to our problems is to have an improved electoral college where each person who’s allowed to vote will be vetted and examined. Hizi story zingine zote ni porojo.

But the good thing is that the DPP and Auditor General enjoy security of tenure for eight years. As long as those two are doing their jobs then there’s hope.

pole bro, biz is hard

What has made you to come to that conclusion? Just because he’s throwing his hands in the air?

Then he says corruption will never end… :D:D how ridiculous? He should spent some nights in the cold

Miguna Miguna apewe hiyo kazi.