Telescope News
[MEDIA=tumblr]did=0947a1f040813b36c0985cdd2e43d12449035a56;id=648315865662717953;key=gRthXN-P2V16mhY4YC4c7Q;name=ohsweetness71[/MEDIA]
My neighbour moved the sisal in our boundary with half a foot, help
How humbled and insignificant we be, us star dust!!!
Anyways, Beltegeuse is my favourite! They say that it is about to go supernova any minute from now, and I am out here watching it, lest I miss the occasion by a second!
I didn’t know Uranus is bigger than Earth
Our Sun vs VY Canis Majoris ?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smmNP8G69vc
So, a plane doing 900 km/h will take 1,100 yrs to circle VY Canis Majoris
Wow. God is sooo great it just blows my mind away to think about it.
Got absolutely nothing to do with “God”.
Absolutely yes it does.
Nehemiah 9:6. You alone are the Lord. You made the heavens, even the highest heavens, and all their starry host, the earth and all that is on it, the seas and all that is in them. You give life to everything, and the multitudes of heaven worship you.
Kiuliso. Mtu akachimba through the earth crust deeper si u can make a hole. Maji yote ile iko Kwa earth imwagike into the space. That water can extinguish the sun.
Well! I don’t subscribe to the big lie …Lakini Juu unaweza nituma Siberia for an extended stay … wacha tu ninyamaze.
Leo naoma moratina imekushika vi poa kapsaa.
If it’s possible that will be the end of human life on earth.
You have freedom of thought and speech no matter how offensive I think it is.
Suafeee matam admin. Since Leo man Njoro ako night shift si usafishe watongoria macho.;):p:D
That’s cute of you to say … but I know better than to go against the lady of the house. However, liberal I may assume she is.