Telegram

Why do knuckles refuse to be bleached? @Guru daktari nijibu hii tafadhali

Coz how else would you know they are knuckles?

Thanks Kimash, that SD card was clogged with tonnes of junk files. Guess I was overthinking.

Thats a HE.

Just clear your cache and it’ll get rid of all those hidden files

I had cleared the cache a thousand times with no difference. Kimakia’s suggestion is what has worked.

hehe I predict in 10 years to come utaskia this shiny eye coming from the closet how his fitness coach took advantage of her and she will resort for a cash settlement.

Yea also go to telegram settings turn off all media for automatic downloads when using mobile data also turnoff autoplay gifs

Hii ndio ile hexagonal behind yenye ango @mabenda4 aliambia mutu? :D:D:D

I will now sponsor our national volleyball team

[ATTACH=full]76275[/ATTACH]

Hawa macoaches huwa wanakula hao madem mbaya

leta hekaya

Whos he ?

Also go to settings and uncheck auto download for media like pictures and videos

[ATTACH=full]76299[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]76300[/ATTACH]

Who did it better?

Done, thanks.

She urgently needs a tummy tuck. Woi!!! Kwani hakufunga leso after ku-pop?

Delete cache files

Do you know how to read?
Did you go through the thread or you just read the post and went to comment like an idiot?

Wacha kukasirika na hujui kutumia smartphone, tumia 3310