Telegram hooligans

Have you realised most of the boys here fantasize of marriage, and think of how they’ll fuck their imaginary wives every minute every second once they marry. And the marayas who go to these hood ratchets infested lanyes have no clue that once umefuga that pussy kwako utapata unapewa coochie and you’re not intrested at all. Pussy is overrated man you’re just single and can’t keep off telegram you lanye addict motherf^ckers!!

Sponge Bob Shut Up GIF by SpongeBob SquarePants

14 Likes

You must be a fag bro

Straight asf ask your mum

Delhi Belly Poop GIF

Kapotee handle

Blah Blah Blah Sock Puppet GIF by Your Happy Workplace

He is, kazi yake ni kujaribu kuseduce wanaume kenyatalk ati “kuja nikununulie lunch” ukikataa anaanza matusi. I blocked him a few weeks ago

Zii banaa I have never been in your inbox don’t try to validate your gay ass I’m straight fr. I would never be a fagget never

you closet fagget kihii think anyone would ever hit on a black ass chimpanzee like you…wewe ata ungemwagwa nje no formless creature like you deserves life

That there I have never joined the chat box ever…how else would explain you’re not advertising your over used mkundu hapa …wacha u maffi wewe shoga kafirwe na babako kihii

GIF by South Park

Unauza mkia? @GituK7 hununua mkia…

angry better call saul GIF