Ted Talks Is Racist ......( what a shame )

[SIZE=7]TED TALKS IS RACIST ![/SIZE]

The topic is about black history and the professor recreated the faces and places where black people lived in the 15th century and held significant positions and were successfull in spanish societies before slavery… interesting stuff…

Clearly TED Talks intenionally decided to not show these black people she recreated .........At the end they show the white( red and khaki ) people .......kwa hivyo  there was a camera that could show the presentation... RACISM IS REAL !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EmLI6tuq22Y

[B][SIZE=6][U]Link…[/U][/SIZE][/B]

Comment on the youtube video

https://yt3.ggpht.com/-5Tk6undNW5g/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/_I7S6fB6FKA/s48-c-k-no-mo-rj-c0xffffff/photo.jpg southern4comfort4real7 months ago (edited)
Why would ted show the visuals of so many other things but suddenly not show the visuals for African truth telling??? Thanks for showing where Ted stands.

Another comment …

https://yt3.ggpht.com/-KNhC1KP8Se0/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/DZXuBsUe0ko/s48-c-k-no-mo-rj-c0xffffff/photo.jpgahmad perry1 year ago
I’ve watched many Tedx Talk and I believe that the slide were left out intentionally, not by the speaker though…

INGINE…

https://yt3.ggpht.com/-OJxBclyrPSc/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAAAA/0HhjqIzzEPs/s48-c-k-no-mo-rj-c0xffffff/photo.jpg THEevildweeb5 years ago
Every single TED/TEDx presentation is fundamentally presenting every author/topic’s SLIDES. The lack of slide preview on THIS one goes further to show an agenda. Shame on TEDx. :frowning:

They will always black out our history because we had a superior one to theirs.

Fuck TED. Black Power. African Civilizations and empires, The Mali Empire, The Ghana Empire, Songhai Empire, The Almoravids, The Great ZImbabwe, The Mwene Mutapa…The Ethiopian Empire and more empires were popping when white people were dying of plagues and cholera in the anals of History in Europe

Sidenote
[ATTACH=full]247956[/ATTACH]
Emperor Yohannes V of Ethiopia was born Yesterday 11th July in 1889
He fucked up wanna-be Europeans Egyptians and Europeans so bad, they went back regrouped, came back for some more ass whooping they never recovered.

Throughout his reign, Yohannes was embroiled in military struggles on his northern frontiers. First was from Khedive Isma’il Pasha of Egypt, who sought to bring the entire Nile River basin under his rule. The Egyptians flirted with encouraging Menelik of Shewa against the Emperor, but earned Menelik’s enmity by marching from the port of Zeila and occupying the city-state of Harar on 11 October 1875. Both Menelik and Yohannes had regarded Harar as a renegade province of Ethiopia, and Egyptian seizure of the Emirate was not welcome to either of them. The Egyptians then marched into northern Ethiopia from their coastal possessions around the port of Massawa. Yohannes pleaded with the British to stop their Egyptian allies and even withdrew from his own territory in order to show the Europeans that he was the wronged party and that the Khedive was the aggressor. However, Yohannes soon realized that the Europeans would not stop the Khedive of Egypt and so he gathered up his armies and marched to meet the Egyptian force.

BLACK POWER !

I wish african and african american history would be in our education curricula … our history lessons are soo colonialised , white washed and useless…

@Deez Nuts wacha kujiongelesha

wewe mama acha uchokozi , can’t you see hii thread imejaa …
[ATTACH=full]248061[/ATTACH]