Tecra Met A Beach Boy She Couldn't Resist...Sex, Lust, Drugs, Death

Tecra Muigai Karanja was known to be friendly and humble by friends. Many of her peers were surprised at the news of her death since few knew even of the accident which occurred one week ago. Police in Lamu has finally moved in and arrested a man who has been reported to have been the boyfriend of the late Tecra Muigai Karanja. According to sources at the DCI office at the Coast, Lali Omar was arrested after he kept changing his version of events leading to the fall and subsequent death of Tecra Muigai.

[ATTACH=full]300403[/ATTACH]
Omar Lali who was said to have been with Tecra Muigai

Tecra Muigai is reported to have met Lali Omar who is in his fifties at Peponi Hotel early this year after the Keroche Breweries heiress failed to raise enough money to pay hotel bill incurred at the facility. Lali, known to be an old beach boy and exploiter of desperate women, jumped on the chance and helped find ways of having the lady pay the bills without embarrassing the family. Tecra developed an affection to Lali whom she’d fly to Lamu to see and spend the night with, in various hotels. The two were last booked in Manda-Diamond Hotel in Lamu where they spent days before switching to the private residence of Lali Omar.

[ATTACH=full]300402[/ATTACH]
Omar Lali’s home in Lamu

The two were always drinking together and chewing miraa. A friend walked into the house of Lali Omar one day and found the man asleep while the woman seemed to be in a coma. The man and friend who visited them called the parents who arranged for a private helicopter to fly her from Manda Airport in Lamu to Nairobi where she was admitted to hospital. Some friends who saw her at the Majlis Resort in Lamu indicated that she initially had handlers, including bodyguards, but she protested their presence because they didn’t give her the space she needed.

Chuma mzuri ya ndoshi

Chuma ya DOSHI … Made as per
BSI standards

Nimeona Georgina makena akisema ati alifinywa na hao beach boys hadi akifyatu akili. Today she can only scribble endless paragraphs.

I can make another guess, maybe the fucker introduced the girl to heroin. She injects and falls down the stairs in a stupor.

Money guarantees material comfort. But it also lead to loneliness in an unequal society like Kenya. This woman was lonely, that is why she fell for this man. Just because the man had courage to approach her

Mtoto wa birrionea anashindwa kulipa bill of fare at a hotel? You mean akina nanii have squeezed this family that badly?

I don’t know about other talkers but what I know is that a typical Kikuyu lady akipewa Doshi sawa sawa akili hupagawa. I know this from my earlier reckless days fucking well kept but sex-starved kikuyu housewives. Kwanza kuna momo mmoja ulikuwa ukiwekelea chuma anafunga macho na mikono akilia.
Utaona Njeri from a rich family akitorokea eastlando kila weekend ukose kujua kumbe ni chuma ya doshi.

There is more to this story. Why was she running away from her family?

I highly doubt, that’s him in that picture

Tunajua fantasy ya mjaluo na mluhya ni msichana mkikuyu. Well established fact.

When a man from western Kenya fucks an okuyu girl it’s like he’s been with Rihanna. Can’t stop talking about it. Won’t even wash his penis, his penis has been in heaven.

Zdaddy issue…

This statement is as retarded as retarded could get given the number of Kikuyu women engaged in prostitution.

This reminds me of my campus girlfriend njeri,now sheis married but still true to reach me for bedmatics

The motherfucker looks like hardcore drug addict

Kutomba utatomba mkikuyu but shilingi utaacha central. Remember that lawyer Otieno?

Unakuta uwesmakende nanyundo akiwa 76 kwa mud hut hapo Kimilili perusing old photos of his 3D tv when life was good. And he’s the lucky one. Wengine hupikiwa steel wool.

So who really fucked who?

Anatoka all the way kukujia some smegma?

And the nigga who married her is a jaluo,but niliacha after graduation,I can’t come in another mans cum

What’s so special about kyuk ladied from other ladies?

True