Tecla sent 1.2 million to Ali Lali

Team sugar mummy come and teach me about true love, ohh she found true love, oh love is blind, why is it only only blind when it’s a woman getting a raw deal. Please let’s stop brainwashing our women that it’s OK for women to provide for men, in the name of being in love. If a 25 yo billionaire took up with a broke 50 yr old baby momma of 5 different men we would put him in a cell with Warunge for him to snap out of foolishness but when it’s a woman it’s true love. No the only thing that Lali loved about this girl was her money and connections. This is why I say don’t entertain broke ass men. The only way to know if a man truly loves you is to give him nothing. Don’t give him money, gifts, visa, green card, sex, children or whatever else. Then let’s see if he continues to be with you, when he’s getting nothing out of it. So called modern women have normalized providing for men, no wonder a 50 year old man who has conned enough people millions of money, can’t even build his own mom a decent house.

Anyway, shauri yenu, women never learn. How many women must get conned and their lives ruined like Esther Arunga, Keitany of Linturi infamy and now Tecra for women to understand that God was not dreaming when He said men are the providers not women. Please show me a Bible verse where a woman helped a man to become wealthy? A man must make his own way in the world by himself. Anything else is not normal and sooner than later, the chickens will come home to roost. You are disobeying God by providing for a man. I’ve quoted her enough times that a man who does not provide is worse than an infidel. Yaani afadhali an atheist than a Christian man who doesn’t provide. Matokeo ndio haya sasa. You women won’t leave these brokeass men alone until you are bankrupt, dead or in Mathare. Sawa tuu. Maisha ni yenu.

Copied

Keroche Breweries owner Tabitha Karanja has blamed the man who dated her daughter for driving her to her death through a turbulent relationship.

In a tell-it-all testimony before an inquest into the death of Tecra Muigai, Mrs Karanja said her daughter would have achieved her big dreams were it not for the relationship with Omar Lali, which she blamed for her death.

Mrs Karanja, the first witness in the inquest, painted a picture of Omar being a lucky man who hit a jackpot in his old age with a young woman who would shower him with gifts, drinks, holidays and money in his accounts without breaking a sweat.

The Keroche Breweries owner said eight months after Tecra and Omar began their relationship, her daughter had transferred more than Sh1.2 million to her boyfriend’s account through bank and mobile money transfers.

“This was very suspicious, given that Omar was old and Tecra was very young. It would have been vice-versa, for him to send her money. And if Tecra was the one giving him money, then there was something very wrong with their relationship,” said Mrs Karanja.

Mrs Karanja told the court that on April 23, 2020, Omar called them and said Tecra had fallen down the stairs of their apartment and was taken to hospital. “He told us our daughter was unconscious and needed a scan on her head. We then organised for her to be airlifted to Nairobi, where a scan showed she had two fractures on her skull,” said Mrs Karanja.

She said Tecra’s death was not due to a normal fall, given that the postmortem report concluded that the injuries to her head were caused by something that hit her head.

Another witness, Peter Kariuki, said he became aware of Tecra’s relationship with Omar in August 2019 when she was taking him for a holiday tour of Mt Kenya and that he was violent throughout the time.

my question is why would an old guy kill a young rich woman from a prominent family who was giving him all this handouts what was the motive what did he stand to achieve as for me i thing this was just an accident because even if there was a motive behind him killing her never in his wildest dream would he acheive it and he knew it

Mrs Karanja doesn’t know what she’s taking about. Being hit by a rungu and falling down and striking your head would most likely produce the same impact wound.

The Karanjas should just accept their spoilt daughter was high and fell-no pun intended.

Jojina, is it true that this Tecra had a drug problem?

The hoe was just a druggie periodttt.Any woman with a drug problem will always date lowlifes amd broke niggas.Her choice, no the man’s. I know women who ruined their beauty juu ya pombe na drug.

Well,my theory is that she might have loaned him a large amount in cash. I saw in another forum that he conned some Kenyans 10m, they were unable to get him arrested or prosecuted bcz he insisted on cash. So say he convinced her to get him cash that had no paper trail. A week earlier Tecra called her mom and told her she was coming home. Maybe the guy was asking for more or refused to pay the loan. He was always bullying her to get him more and more money. That night he bought alot of vodka probably to get her drunk. Then use it as the cause of her death. How is it that he was all the while downstairs sleeping while she was upstairs drinking alone. Does that make any sense to you? I don’t know how long it takes for blood alcohol levels to drop but her toxicology report don’t show detectable drug or alcohol levels.

If she had one she was certainly introduced to it by this beach ancestor.

Oh? But she does. Blunt force trauma has categories. They are not the same and forensic pathologist can tell the difference. Even if she fell they can still figure out what kind of fall it was as categorized below

Types of cranial (head)blunt force trauma from falls.

1. Fall from height landing on the vault. The head is either struck with or strikes an object having a broad flat surface area, the skull at the point of impact flattens out to conform to the shape of the surface against which it impacts

2 ) Fall from the first floor (approximately 7 m height) landing on the edge of a step.
3 ) Fall after striking an obstacle.
4) Fall and compression fracture between metallic object and ground

Tuingie class shall we

Rene Le Fort described the three classic patterns of facial fractures in his early experimental work. Le Fort’s experiments (N=35) consisted of dropping cadaver skulls on flat surfaces, kicking them, or striking them with a wooden club or a metal shaft. He found three distinct fracture patterns, which he termed the “great weak lines” and they represent the Le Fort I, II and III fractures.26 Simply stated, after an impact on the face the palate may be separated from the maxilla (Le Fort I); the maxilla may be separated from the face (Le Fort II); or the maxilla and part of the mandibular condyles may be fragmented (Le Fort III).

Can you show me a court case where they have used those theoretical classifications for murder rulings. Let’s get your key boarding skills warmed up.

Now she’s a hoe? Who was paying who for sex? The boyfriend experience? Omar Lali was the hoe/gigolo and she was the John or the Jane in this case.

I have lived in resort towns long enough to understand that it’s alot more nuanced than what you think. Men like pimps often use drugs as a way to control a woman. It starts off all lovey dovey, drugs are slowly introduced to the point of addiction. The man becomes the supplier since you cannot get this drugs just anywhere. Italian men do this alot then turn the woman into a drug mule or sex slave to give her drugs.

There’s alot of high life’s who use drugs, one is a white gey old man who is a great funder of the Democrat Florida chapter. He goes down to skid row, picks up a black young man, takes him to his apartment. Offers to pay him 50 dollars to take photos of the boy in white underwear. Then he proceedes to injecting the boy with meth. 2 men have died in his apartment of a meth overdose.

Drug related issues are very complex. You can’t understand if you have never lived in that drug saturated ecosystem. I used to think that junkies are losers but I don’t judge them anymore bcz I know the other side of the coin.

Anyhowly this cant make valid arguments in court because of intensity of forces and angle of impact can result in different fractures. So a hit with a bat and a fall can result in the same fracture. @TrumanCapote

Let me contact Johansen Oduor

Aaahhh …
The things people do when in Love … :smiley: