Tears of gone power and privileges .

Ona vile Mikale meno mingi zinalia Moi akirudi Kabarak after his 24yrs of looting.Haziamini.

Ata Konyagi haijamgonga tutaona ni kina nani watalia @johnpombe ukiwa mmoja wao

[MEDIA=twitter]1552942586670841857[/MEDIA]

Wangapi walilia Emilio Mwai waKibaki akienda home ?

@johnpombe umestock machozi ya kutosha? 10 days remaining

No one since we all know he didn’t like being worshipped kama huko N.korea hungelia ni jela direct.

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/lee-njiru-witchcraft-and-other-rituals-in-state-house-3892110

Some ladies, even the married ones, offered sexual favours to remain in State House. Witchcraft and all manner of occult science were employed by those who believed in supernatural interventions.
Farts in the President’s office: A senior lady at State House was caught with her pants lowered and busy farting in President Moi’s office. She was directing her farts in all directions.
Luckily, the farts were not productive; just a crackling noise, like that of gunfire. The lady’s loose morals were in the public domain. She feared that President Moi might get the information and have her transferred. That is why she got the advice of a witch doctor. She was lucky that she was caught doing this unpleasant ritual by a fellow tribesman. They settled the matter their own way.

Sally Kosgei na Zipporah Kittony walilia kama watoto. :D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:Dlucky for u dick-tator lootall will clinch to power for 40 years like m7 his fren so no need to pile machoooooos

Hii ni relative ya @Kalenjin101. Very primitive.

They are crying coz nyama imetolewa mdomoni.
For 24yrs they were used to getting freebies na sio freebies hivi hivi.
Kibaki didn’t have such vibarakas

Ghasiaa … hii yenu ni kelele za chura tu. Tuko hapa tunakula spoils za Mzito marehemu Mzee Moi pole pole hadi leo… and for generations to come. We got homes here and abroad, off shore accounts and all. Sasa kasirikeni vizuri … vimbo ya nyayo ni mrefu … aisee

Devolved system of Government gave us 47 Moi’s, initially, only the Kikuyus and Kalenjin would be swimming in billions of looted money, under Mzee Kenyatta, Moi and Kibaki.

Not even you would dispute the fact that moi was a semi-,literate goat-herder with no leadership qualities. Takataka ya mtu who thought that by throwing money and jobs at his kalenjins he would be able to civilized them. It failed.

I dispute nothing … only that it worked as far as I’m concerned. And that’s all that matters to me.

moi wasted 24 years …bure kabisa