Team Lanye RIP: Monkey pox is a new fast spreading STD

Watu wa team tumechill, will watching from viusasa. All I can tell you is shine on your way to hell you whore mongers.

[SIZE=7]Monkeypox outbreak is primarily spreading through sex, WHO officials say[/SIZE]
PUBLISHED MON, MAY 23 2022 1:19 PM EDTUPDATED MON, MAY 23 2022 4:42 PM EDT

Dawn Kopecki
@DAWN_KOPECKI@DAWNKOPECKINEWS@/IN/DAWNKOPECKI
WATCH LIVE

KEY POINTS
[li]European nations have confirmed dozens of cases in what’s become the largest outbreak of monkeypox ever on the Continent, according to the German military.[/li][li]The U.S. has confirmed at least two cases and Canada has confirmed at least five so far. Belgium just introduced a mandatory 21-day quarantine for monkeypox patients.[/li][li]monkeypox can kill as many as 1 in 10 people who contract the disease,[/li][/ul]

Why insult the innocent monkeys when we all know faggots like @Demakuvu are responsible for the outbreak? Why not homopox? Or Demakuvupox?

Is it in Africa yet or can we enjoy our last few rounds?
[ATTACH=full]440746[/ATTACH]

Mzungu is very racist

@TrumanCapote stop misinformation. Sema sex between same gender. Hio ugonjwa iko na vita na mashoga,trannies,lelees. Watu straight haina vita na sisi. Hii ni punishment ya mashoga.

RIP my brodas. It’s in Naija and you know how they love our women

Ilianza ,Congo and West Africa. The monkey butt fucking Capital of the world.
West Africans are like Chinese ,they eat any shit.