Team Cheki Maneno - Member Hurt

This evening at around half past six, a cyclist was chotwad by a Githurai 45 mathree at Roysambu. The mathree was attempting to beba right in the middle of the road and swerved towards the member. He seemed very hurt but was going to make it. I wasn’t able to stop and help, sadly.

I don’t like the moron matatu drivers but I sort of respect them on the road - but FUACK THEM!

Kama unataka picha, well, THICHWO!!!

@Algernon Draws , leta ile basi yako ukanyage hii tagataga.

Too bad. What’s ‘thichwo’?

Pole Kwake. Ata ukijaribu kua careful namna gani, a crazy driver will always get you.
Onawe thichwo

Tumetusiwo.
Thichwo = get fvcked

It’s literally “get screwed” or “screw you”.

Those buses are a nightmare to Superhighway motorists. Dangerously driven, speed and harassing other motorists. Sometimes you have to pity those in them. Kwanza this morning, three buses tòok all 3 lanes and none was faster than the other. Imagine m wendo wa kinyonga from githu to Roysa

Great! Now there’s something to tell dolts who have been beshitting The Daily Atheist Meme.

Gai! Mimi nataka mbisha…

Ohh my. Am gonna love this

Hehehe

shiet hope not too serious

Almost got chotwad in the very same scenario along Ngong’ road. I was lucky, but this is a very bad precedent being set by these guys, in the name of some meagre amount of profit

Picha ya THICHWO :smiley:

THICHANAA!!!

pole but what is cheki maneno?

Cheki maneno is cycling, search cheki maneno here and see the ktalk team.

ok thanks

A certain lady here loves cheki maneno pics. Especially the groin area. And I’ve not said it’s you @Nefertities

Dinywa