What with the sudden bolt of lightning, a tingling, then a shudder… a muscle spasm must have sent his foot flooring the accelerator at the moment of sweet agony, and a moan of pleasure suddenly rose to a scream
Very irresponsible and I hope they’re going to jail. The two of them. He’s the one who will be doing the giving in jail irresponsible man.
Kwasababu tunaona hao ni wazungu utakubali kusema hao ni Baboons or gorillas ama it doesnt count?
Hehe,
It must’ve been great while it lasted
It was interrupted by an accident unfortunately.
There are things that mustn’t be interrupted
Nipige bj nikulipe nyanya mzee brare fukin
That’s why you get a room with no disturb sign.
Some people just miss the thrill of doing the unusual in all the unexpected places, eg in bathrooms, kitchens, on trees, in caves, on horseback, by the roadside, on the river bank, against fences, in a construction site, on office desks, in the pool, and…while driving.
Public safety hazard. Vehicular manslaughter and oral sex should not be in the same sentence
A lot of things go wrong when sex is thrown into a serious activity
If it was in Kenya it would have been. Attempted murder case by under the influence of bj… LOL
The driver runs off with his zipper open and goods hanging out rather than deal with police
If you ask me, getting injured or dying in that position should be scary enough
When you see the cop you become Usain bolt and your leave your service provider in a moving car. I wonder why that guy saw the cops and run like that?
He can’t grease their palms, unlike in Vumbistan. They would’ve dialed the missus to come get him from the station. Aliona kitumbua kimeingia mchanga.
This one fears cops. How can he just take off like that ama alikua ameiba matatu? Mat drivers are just crazy
Mat drivers are something else. One time years back I happened to be in a mat in front, and the driver was stopped by cops. Can you imagine, before anyone could move a muscle, the bugger jumped out and ran, leaving the manyanga running in neutral, just like that. In an instant we were rolling backwards. I jerked up the handbrake just before we could run into the car honking behind the mat. Talk of madness. Kuna wazimu mwingi sana barabarani.
They are usually high these people. I had an experience where the makanga hit the window until it broke then the driver took a nyahunyo to beat him. He ducked into a nearby slum. It was at night we were parked near a slum as the driver ran to beat the makanga. If that’s not endangering passengers I don’t know what is, we could have been robbed blind or worse but God protected us till the driver returned alone. These people are insane. Makanga driver kama gera
Mliponea kweli. I think the dramas on the roads bring out the real crazies in society.
Many bad things happen to people just because they lack road discipline: blaring music, eating or drinking while driving, placing kids behind the steering wheel, leaving babies in cars, dancing while driving (I know a woman who used to dance tap-tapping the accelerator to make the car dance too:D)
But this one of enjoying a bj while cruising takes the prize.