TEACHER ON PRACTICE

Disclaimer
(I am new here metaphors and iyo art ya hekaya bado siko timam nayo… I will get lessons from @PW @Adeudeu @Captain @Markmaish bare with me with all those errors you already seeing.
Don’t mark my gramar I don’t teach EnglishLiterature)

It was those days when kamatia chini and nyongwa were a big hit in the country. Dabo tap also not to forget. The school we were doing our teaching practice was a girls’ school. I won’t mention the location. All fisis in the house who has gone to TP I think you know what it feels like. Being a young-to-be teacher and having hot shumaa that you want to dipstick in any potential hole you find in a new environment. After sampling a few nyap za campus here and there kama kunguni za k.u we needed new blood. But the rules were very clear ’ a teacher who flirts with a student teaches her promiscuity", " no sexual relationship with a student" was the main law. A by-law from this law went forward to point out that “no sexual relationships among teachers to staff and staff to surbodinate staff and the vice versa is true within the premises”.

My friend let me call Kasse who went to a different school in western used to call me and whatsapp me how his sexcapades were a hotbed of roses with sexy pilgrim virgins. How he was doing it in the staffroom late when people ain’t around, how he did it in the class, someday he did it in the dormitories after he convinced his prey to fake being sick.
All these stories were making my blood even pump faster. So I had to change from the ethical TP I was to at least get some new blood unmasking to the horny fisi I was but chini ya carpet. I had potential preys(students) who wrote me several letters but I ignored them and they threatened me not to tell the Princie coz I would be in trouble yaani wangechange story ati Mimi ndo nilianza kuwakatia. A situation that had happened earlier and we saw other TPs get expelled.

Before the Principal entered the staffroom, Omollo whispered " Mr. Ken alimess tena". Again?! When did the first incident happen? Why are people so secretive in this office? I hope they don’t know about my little stories and incidents that has been going on(which I will hekaya in the next episodes to come) These are the words that hit me. Teachers were secretive in this staffroom. If you wanted hot gossip and just arrived news you would approach Mr. Know It All Omollo but at a fee. The fee was you would serve him meals and bring it to him outside the staffroom as he nurse his potbelly. Mr. Omollo was not a TP he was a demoted principal yaani alikuwa the same job group kama ya Princie but hawezi head any school. He used to drink a lot coz of the frustrations he had in his family his divorced wife to be precise(stories about him I will hekaya later in my next episodes)

Kumbe! Mr. Ken last night had taken so much bottles that his mind couldn’t control his sixth sense. He took so much that all he wanted was at least to mwaga ndani. So when maji ilizidi punda yaani the alcohol was too much he was too generous to offer things he was never asked. It was in the middle of the night so the school was silent. He staggered to his cubicle at the staff quarters and stayed for a while.

But when his sixth sense misbehaved and he trusted a drunk sixth sense he took a walk to his prey the crush of all times-the matron. Ken had a weird taste of older women and not quite that beautiful but wako tu hapo (his taste and him I will hekaya later in my next episodes) The matron used to sleep near the students hostel. She was very alert so she would leave her door open for emergency cases so that students who fall sick would be taken care of immediately .

Her visitor today was non other than a Teacher on practice Mr. Ken a domesticated parrot on heat. He banged in without knocking. The matron in her dreamland couldn’t hear a thing. The drunk Ken got on the bed with her dreaming prey. And since matron thought she was in some soap opera with Alejandro she was receptive. Things were in a fore play and Kens pen was scribing on her back. Matron lets call her Matty touched to confirm what was that big and straight and guess what she touched Kens mjulubeng. You know how big it gets when one takes Jug Daniels alias keg…

you a teacher ?

NV ,hizo hekaya umepromise utaziangusha lini ?

You’re so fast! Exactly what I wanted to ask!

utapata like in your next episodes

Reminds me of a TP we once had while in Form 3. Every girl obsessed over him but a few of us. We thought he was too short for our liking. Go on! You doing great! .no art needed for Hekaya…just write what comes to mind.

Mara sijui I will in the next episode sasa si ungeacha tu utuletee hyo next episode MEFFI NV

thanks @PW

as soon as I write them

Enyewe kuna vile ghelchild hutesa ma youngblood

Usituambie meffi

Dirty paedophile. The problem with Africa. Someone is being trained to be an educator and all the he can think about is having sex with under age girls. You are a proper piece of shit.

Kila kitu, I will post in my next episode, gerrrarahia shieet. Halafu vile Matty alipapasa bonoko?

@Mr. Anyango, naona uko na like tatu pekee wacha nikuongezee moja angalau zikfike nne

This is the worst incoherent hekaya I’ve read here…I hope you did not end up as a teacher.

Nimechanganyikiwa kiasi but am trying to get what is the main story here.
Keep writing mwalimu. You have promised us [SIZE=5]Canaan[/SIZE] of hekayas don’t take us to [SIZE=5]Canada.[/SIZE]

No like for dim eyes

malizia hekaya

zile hekaya umetuweka pending nazo ni kama tutasoma “mpaka alamisi, karibu na ijumaa”