Teach me Teachers

Can you please clarify for me the difference between the soul and the spirit. Which one goes where after death according to religion and which one is present in all animals including man. Google haijanisaidia, nimekuwa huko and am more confused.

soul= Hits of the 80’s and 90’s
spirit= KC, Legnd, KK, William LAwson, etc, etc…

Hizo ndio mimi najua

Hii shoti mzito ni ile umekunja dick yako hadi kwa asshole yako ukajiachilia a very thick scum with a 7 month arrears

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tx0WOxENz_Q

Spirit lives but the soul moves on.

Unasekesa sana! :D:D:D:D

Jisas!!! Aki ya nani my death will be due to ‘laughter from a village crackhead’s banter’:D:D:D:D

The spirit is the element in humanity that gives us the ability to have a relationship,eg friendship,intimacy,job colleagues and humanity in general.spirit is what we “see”
The soul is the essence of humanity’s being; it is who we are and what makes us be who we are like for example,unatumia handle ya kinyama,thats your spirit…kutukanana tu … soul can refer to the whole person, whether alive on earth or in the afterlife

From biblical theology of man, the soul and spirit are viewed as one and indistinguishable. In the Old Testament, the body was seen as containing the soul/spirit. This is from Jewish philosophy. When a person died, the Jews believed that he had gone to Sheol, (translated as the grave). Sheol was seen as a subterranean cavern where the dead were held. This is the same thing Jesus Christ spoke when he gave the parable of Lazurus and the rich man. Sheol was divided into two - paradise and burning hell. Paradise was like a limbo where the dead were held waiting for the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.
In the New Testament, Greek platonic philosophy divides the person into spirit, soul and body. The spirit is the true man who has fellowship with God. The soul is the emotion and will of the person under the control of the spirit while the body is the vessel that allows an immaterial spirit to interact with the material world. Paul speaks of these three elements in Thessalonians but it does not prove the trinity of man. Soul and spirit remain alternate names for the immaterial being. The Greeks called the abode of the dead, HADES.
After Jesus died, He went into hell as a divine requirement. There, he sprung all souls that were in held in paradise (for none could go to heaven except Enoch and Elijah). Paradise is now a location in heaven where saints go to after death.

Ahsante sana

Soul and spirit are synonyms

Just explain, that’s what I want to understand too, your view could enlighten me

The soul is your mind, will and emotions. Even animals have a soul. Now, the spirit is what I would call a ghost. You can not feel or hear the spirit until you totally ignore the soul (deny yourself). When you die, you lose your soul and body and you become a spirit.

Watch National Geographic’s Ancient Aliens
Utajua religion is a scam!
It’s okay and advisable to believe in a higher power but not what mainstream religion is peddling. Sahii nimeingia Mormons ( later Day saints) to see what they are all about…