twende kazi sasa,
today we kick off with this timeless classic by super mazembe.
ukiwa na system inachuna vizuri you can listen tothis song all day.
goooooood!
Swafi ES.
A tribute to the Land Rover. The car that explored Africa.
[ATTACH=full]37707[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]37708[/ATTACH]
1966:Apart from being a renowned athlete ,Kipchoge Keino was a police instructor drilling recruits at Kenya police training college Kiganjo.
[ATTACH=full]37709[/ATTACH]
We used to call this ‘Elliots’ or the 'Bread Bus,seen here at Kencom bus stop on September 1979. Notice the popular Tarino and Glucolin ads.
[ATTACH=full]37710[/ATTACH]
Oriental Building - Mombasa - 1930s
[ATTACH=full]37711[/ATTACH]
CC: @Da Vinci
At 16 years old, President of Tanzania John Magufuli at Katoke seminary school in 1975.
[ATTACH=full]37712[/ATTACH]
Ata kaa alitu diss juzi, kenya needs a mapadlock
German soldier riding a zebra. 1890s
[ATTACH=full]37713[/ATTACH]
Government Road - present day Moi Avenue - Nairobi - 1913 –
[ATTACH=full]37714[/ATTACH]
kumbe ni upuss day!
Lyons maid ice cream
@FieldMarshal CouchP can confirm that this was also a pantie remover
[ATTACH=full]37715[/ATTACH]
The legendary Roice Roice and Jogoo Kimakia buses[ATTACH=full]37717[/ATTACH]
This was part of our diet as we searched and searched for the magical five leaved clover
[ATTACH=full]37718[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]37719[/ATTACH]
aha! nostalgia…
kikuyu dancers, date unknown
[ATTACH=full]37720[/ATTACH]
You cant eat ndafifi. Even cows get a bloated stomach zikikula hii.
Albion at Kilindini Harbour. C. January 1964, and Royal Marines are being disembarked to deal with a mutiny in independent Tanzania where the Army mutinied against President Julius Nyerere.
[ATTACH=full]37721[/ATTACH]
CC: @Jazzman
Ndafifi ndio tulikuwa tunaita miraa tukiwa wadogo huko slopes