TBT starts with Harry Belafontes Theres a hole in the bucket
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNbdOxSUnH4
it used to make my sundowners interesting
TBT starts with Harry Belafontes Theres a hole in the bucket
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RNbdOxSUnH4
it used to make my sundowners interesting
[ATTACH=full]33410[/ATTACH]
well well well,
1st Bar in Nairobi. The Rossenrode and Mac John. 1906. It was owned by J.H Rossenrode, an engine driver and Mesrop Mac John an Armenian shopkeeper.
saa hii akifufuka atashangaa
[ATTACH=full]33411[/ATTACH]
Needs no introduction to TBT crew
[ATTACH=full]33412[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33413[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]33414[/ATTACH]
every boys dream in the early 80s and Tarzan had to be white, F**k
[ATTACH=full]33415[/ATTACH]
Police HQs Nairobi, by looking at the cars, guess the year
[ATTACH=full]33416[/ATTACH]
the 80s action comedy hero. Mr.T
[ATTACH=full]33417[/ATTACH]
Nairobi by night in the 60s, ukijua hii ni juntion gani wewe ni wa kitambo kwa hii jiji
[ATTACH=full]33418[/ATTACH]
Elmolo Boy, Lake Turkana, 1960s, @kawambui s ancestor
[ATTACH=full]33419[/ATTACH]
Princess Margret Visits Nairobi Government Road - 1956
[ATTACH=full]33420[/ATTACH]
Dispatch Riders in East Africa 1910s.
Nduthi hazikucome juzi
[ATTACH=full]33421[/ATTACH]
saved a shilling a week for a very long time to by my fisrt wrist watch in primary school
[ATTACH=full]33422[/ATTACH]
later in secondary i upgraded to this one with around twelve melodies
[ATTACH=full]33423[/ATTACH]
@FieldMarshal CouchP touring mombasa in 1975
[ATTACH=full]33424[/ATTACH]
Passengers Bus to Lamu breaks down in the Shifta Bandit infested Malindi-Lamu rd. This was the form of transport from Mombasa to Lamu beside the dhows in the 1960s
I see tracks za tram…ama naona zangu?
Hio bar ilikua wapi, and what happened to it?
Huyo samaki ni wa aina gani?
Some of us are still wearing them to this day:
[ATTACH=full]33425[/ATTACH]
Same here. This was my alarm clock for the four years I was in high school.
So beautiful…and that Raffiqs is still standing!
I’d guess Kenyatta/Moi Avenues junction in Nbi.