TBT

Make and model of this car
The first one with correct answer will be made admin for a day. (yaani piga equator hadi 2150 wale talkers wote hupendi)
[ATTACH=full]19374[/ATTACH]

real TBT, maziwa ya unga.
how many tiimes were you caught stealing this powdered milk, the evidence couldnt be wiped away so fast, it used to stick on the lips.
[ATTACH=full]19375[/ATTACH]
They dont make them like they used to, this powder was super sweet.

Peaugot 203.And I’ll pass on being admin for the day :slight_smile:

used to stick on the ā€œroofā€ of the mouth, like cerelac;)

@Wakanyamas forefathers, pic taken in 1909
[ATTACH=full]19376[/ATTACH]
can you point out his great grand father

sio peugeot 203 but you are very close

The blackest man in black Africa,
Fred Obachi Machoka- ā€œSanyo Juu;Sanyo Top! Sanyo NI Top of the Popsā€- with his booming bass tone voice; this legend lit up many households with his fresh banter and eloquent Swahili.
[ATTACH=full]19377[/ATTACH]
alifanya kila mtu anunue sanyo radios

[ATTACH=full]19378[/ATTACH]

13 Likes

A 304 then!

@Meria Mata … asante sana, some of those photos take me back to places I might never visit again but a just now memories…

Never ever!!! I later came to learn that shopkeepers would take the first bet and then move the big prize to the slot, giving us false hope on a prize that’s non-existent !!!

Seems the politicians, clergy and most of the so called leaders have perfected the art of creating false hope… food for thought

@Web Dev hapa hakuna mboto chop, the safari rally was an adventure.
[ATTACH=full]19379[/ATTACH]

@Wakanyama is his own grandfather.

hehehehehehe, kumbe umemuona

Is it a Lancia or Fiat?

Reminds me of my childhood when I stole a that big tin of this milk from stash of leftover goods some wazungu missionaries left in our house for safe keeping… nilienda nikaichimbia shambani, and boy! niliikula zaidi ya mwezi.

i had forgotten this thing

I beg to disagree :D:D…

What happened to Omnibuses??

no

hii nikujichosha kweli