TBT: Old techno/ house/ EDM

Loved these as a kid as they thumped from a nearby discotheque and wanted to grow up asap. Only to grow up and now they play sidung etc. :slight_smile:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xMP-JqFQ_l4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5Uu3kCEEc98

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8DNQRtmIMxk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PbkInTnNQ28

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwdlqquJDK4

Feel free to add music like this.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGBhQbmPwH8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6120QOlsfU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=68ugkg9RePc

Hapo sawa lakini mmesahau hii

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mMfxI3r_LyA

WAMDUE PROJECT - KING OF MY CASTLE

THAT’S MY JAM!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OEcBz6VtyDg

the instrumentals are just… sigh

:smiley: could post all jamiroquai all day. every single thing jamiroquai is AMAZEBALLS!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oMk1wBPiUIo

So good even Daft Punk sampled in Get Lucky.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tn-qE-h7s84

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x2wUbgAAydY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FxzBvqY5PP0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1hHSH9sJUEo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sy1dYFGkPUE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVzvdCKuu4w

And loved the MK intro techno theme awesome…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EAwWPadFsOA

DERAIL Alert!!
Recal That TV station STV

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P89PxsojAEc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CttLB5z_Bzo

that Sonique track on point still

na Macarena?

Was wondering when you’d show up as this genre seems to be right up your alley.
That ozone track on point like a needle. Remember the TI sample in Live your life?

Following…

Nobody listen to techno - Eminem, 2002

I loved Technotronic, Alice Dj, Whigfield, Five, Danzel, La Bouche, Venga boys…I still listen to this music. Beats were awesome.

I want, a place to stay lets boogie on the floor tonight … make my day

http://www.mixcrate.com/xclusivedeejay/house-party-xclusive-mixx-329462

The first minute and a half of your playlist is garbage. GARBAGE! You need to edit that shit out! Da fvck you need to inject Cassidy and Jay Z into an unrelated play list for?

The rest of it is pretty good so far. Very good choice of songs even from just looking at the track list.