TBT Hip Hop: Wu-tang Clan Tribute

Hello gang ( @Ruffneck @old monk @Luther12 @danji1 @WuTang @junkie ), everyone is dropping their TBT post but kama Kawa we always have the most creative Songs TBT with our different topics. Today’s topic might be a lil limiting but we will try to make it as creative and interesting.
http://www.clashmusic.com/sites/default/files/styles/article_feature/public/field/image/WuTangClan.png?itok=z1JRj2bC
how about we share Wu-tang clan’s songs. both Group and the inividual artist songs. Tell us who your fav rapper from the group is, your Favourite song by the group or from an individual artist. at some point an affiliate like Reddman might be allowed.

To the Young Cats https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wu-Tang_Clan

lets go
no 1 kama kawa Protect Ya neck

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HpQmFfdYFzY

c.r.e.a.m

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PBwAxmrE194

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KGS7I8_UXhM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Of-lpfsBR8U

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hR9F8t39Az4

I love the intro…shaolin shadow boxing and the Wu Tang sword style. If what you say is true, then the shaolin and the Wu Tang could be dangerous. Do you think your Wu Tang sword can defeat me?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPRKsKwEdUQ

ofkos! Good ol’ ODB!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKw5mBh4rYs

I really Liked ODB . ni kama alikuwa Bipolar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ES_8VYD9KhU

is good,have a look at it!

ujinga gani hizi sasa?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=enHyHNN5DIs

Wacha kukojolea thread ya wu tang meffi wewe!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G6QVqU_Ez58

That guy ndio wale hitwa “mzee wa kazi”. Ukimpa track, ni uchawi tuuuu!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A2G0H8Jl890

RZA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CE3hb__ylG4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-J0rngdEcGs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XW1HNWqdVbk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9OmS51lDEYg

Method Man, D’Angelo - Break Ups 2 Make Ups
Meth was my favourite Wu member

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0iPFn8d7M3Q

Raekwon’s only built for Cuban Linx is rated amongst the best Hip hop albums to date. lemme share my fav tracks by him

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgh10of6DKA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9pRHZm8LPZQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q3pQFmfLDzE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vvQTX22dE_I

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Iq7Wm8sz4Ec

still going Raekwon @kermit kuja huku

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1WFTDSx_-uk

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5jP1PliAiuc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rNuX1cDQwYY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BKhwnbGzwg0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cPRKsKwEdUQ